Museum Inn

3 Star  

Museum Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 001

Starting from Rs. 2,747
Choose Dates

Museum Inn, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Museum Inn - Individual ratings and reviews:

SAGIR from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2013

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAGAR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2011

4

Overall it was a good experience at the hotel, the staff behavior was good , I will recommend this hotel to my friends for further bookings

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2010

4

BJN Group is famous for their services in restaurants across India. I have personally experienced this in the restaurants I have visited in Bangalore, MumbaiHyderabad. However this was not the case at the hotel Museum Inn. I found it to ve an average overall with it needing improvement at the breakfast counter. The breakfast counter is open till 10amI sent in at 9.15am. most of the things were not refilled. When I asked for it, they got idlisjuice though after 3 reminders. Though I never got fruits. When asked for an omlette. I got it only after going to the counter twice. Moreover whatever was available was cold. No one was even bothered to give fresh stuffeven offer to get hot stuff. This was disappointing. regarding the stay, it was goodconfortable. The best part is the location. I also enjoyed TavernAngeethi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAKASH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

overall avg hotel, ok

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2010

4

everything was ok

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVENDREN from Petaling, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2009

4

Generally, the service at the Hotel was excellent. Although the rooms were well maintained but the lightings in the room were bad . The toilet flush was not working at times. Overall the staffs were very courteous and helful. The Hotel is located at a strategic position , near to shopping malls and restaurants.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from auckland, New Zealand recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JACOB from Cochin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

Our 2 nights stay in this property was fine. It was a comfortable stay, when we checked in to the room it was little damp then they have cleaned it. Room service was good. Complimentary breakfast was ok. To the Bangalore standard it was good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JANAK from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

5

Staffs were very nice in their service. Rooms were excellent well maintained having all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was fantastic in taste. Overall my stay was wonderful in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. JANAK from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

4

Staff were friendly and attentive. I enjoyed my breakfast at the roof top restaurant. I found the proximity of the hotel to MG road with good shops and walking distance to Cubbon park a pleasant situation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from Ghaziabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Aug 2007

4

Stay at this hotel for 2 nights was really good. The Std room was clean and well furnished with tea maker, TV, AC, Hot running water.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5