Nandhana Grand

3 Star  

Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 095

Starting from Rs. 3,690
Choose Dates

Nandhana Grand, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 15 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.3)
  • Service Quality (4.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Nandhana Grand - Individual ratings and reviews:

JINCY from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2014

5

fantastic....

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KETAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YANG UEI from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2009

5

Hotel staffs are friendly and speak good English. Room is very clean. Gym, although small, is a bonus considering this is a 3-star hotel. Overall a satisfied stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K B from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2009

5

This is the second time I am staying in the hotel. Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel Staff: They are absolute delight, always greeting you with a smile as you go in and out of through the front desk and main door. Service: I thoroughly liked the service provided. Eating: There is just one restaurant in then hotel. This one serves a good spread of continental and Indian hot breakfast. Fresh cakes and muffin will certainly please the sweet tooth guests. Lunch and dinner I had here was pretty OK. Room Service: Very Efficient and courteous. Location: The hotel is located in a pretty busy area of Koramangala. I liked it as this provides quick access to conveyance, restaurant, and shopping. Bathroom: Neat and clean. There is no bath tub here, but a pretty decent shower. Linens: Neat and clean Corridor: Has a pretty long corridor which may be a good place for a brisk morning walk on a cold winter morning in Bangalore. Overall a perfect and comfortable hotel with almost all amenities, both within and outside the hotel for a busy business traveler

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURURAJ from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is located close to my work place. I stayed in a standard single room, it was well organized with all the facilities. The breakfast was very tasty and the staff was quick and prompt in their service. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DANIEL from BAGDOGRA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

Location was beautiful. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Also the room service & the breakfast provided were appreciative. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POORNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

We had an absolutely convenient stay in this property. The hotel is located in a peaceful & calm locality. Our Double Deluxe room was well maintained & capacious. The staff members were polite & gentle. Even the food served was conducive as well. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAJEEV from Palakkad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

The room was clean and well furnished. The service at the front desk/reception was not upto expectations. The travel desk was also not helpful. Their charges were highly inflated and exorbitant. The dining and house keeping services were quite good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. PRASHANT from nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

5

The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was just the way we had expected it to be. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face. Also the breakfast was amazing in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHISHEK from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2008

4

I had a good time in this hotel. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDARAM from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

Location was not so desirable and the place was difficult to find. Otherwise it was a decent stay without any hassle. The staff attended me properly and room was also well maintained and breakfast provided to me was fresh and tasteful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHAKAR from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

Had a decent stay in this property. The room we were provided was appropriately arranged. The room service was up to the mark, even the food quality was appreciative. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SABYASACHI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

4

Hotel is centrally located with a very good location. Rooms were neat and clean having all the facilities. Staffs were pretty prompt and quick in their work. I would surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

4

Its a nice hotel. Staff are very friendly. Best was the complimentry wi-fi connection. The room service is good. Basically a well priced buisness hotel. if i travel to b'lore anytime again, I would prefer staying in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BIJAYALAXMI from Waltham, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

5

Excellent

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5