Pai Comforts JP Nagar

2 Star  

J P Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 078

Starting from Rs. 3,212 Rs. 2,401
Choose Dates

Pai Comforts JP Nagar, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Pai Comforts JP Nagar - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUDHAKARAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Nov 2014

5

Very good and very friendly staff

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRATIBHA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2010

5

PAI Comforts is located in J.P. Nagar near Bangalore Centralits location was the main reason that made me opt for it as. It made my access to my business purpose convenient. Though I was not looking to pay so much, I was pleasantly surprised with the room. The hotel is a perfect budget hotel for biz.utives. Its accessible by all meansis very cleanwell-maintained. Since I was reaching early, I had asked for an early check-in which the staff complied to. I had breakfastlunch at the hotelquality of food is commendable. I had ordered room servicethe Biryani was delicious. Though it did not bother me, they do not have appropriate parking space. The room was cosy, comfortablepleasant with clean bathroom. All the toiletries were laid ready. I did find the bathroom a little too small. Overall I would suggest this hotel for people on business trips to Bangalore, specially if one is looking for a hotel in the Jayanagar/JP Nagar area.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BINU DIVAKARAN from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

3

Good for business travellers. Good location, near central mall. Only veg dining option at the hotel. Only one lift and that too can accomodate only 4 people at a time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided us accurately. Altogether this an above average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JIJOE from hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

4

The room was spacious with all the basic facilities. People are very good of the hotel they are always ready to help. The breakfast was delightful in taste. The hotel is located in a residential area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

5

Wonderful hotel. I would like to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRK from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2007

4

Stay was very nice and comfortable. PRK Reddy

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR RAJNISH from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Aug 2007

3

A picture perfect location for business travelers. It is a 3 star category budget hotel located in J P Nagar. Also added to this are the giant malls of Family Mart, Metro. It is located 18 Kms from the Bangalore Airport and 15 Kms from the Bangalore City Train Station. Princess is a multi cuisine restaurant serving Indian, Chinese and it is pure vegetarian restaurant. It is very nice budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATPAL from Jamshedpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2007

4

It is a hotel located in J P Nagar. It is surrounded by greenery that Bangalore is famous for. Near to a mall. Airport, bus terminus and railway station are a mere half-hour's drive from Pai Comforts. Room was perfect for us and it included hot/cold waterfacility in bathroom, internet access, TV and Mini Fridge. I will recommend it to my friends. Satpal Singh

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5