Pai Viceroy Jayanagar

4 Star  

Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 011

Pai Viceroy Jayanagar, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Pai Viceroy Jayanagar - Individual ratings and reviews:

NOBLE from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2015

4

Pros: 1. Cleanliness 2. Food 3. Service Cons: 1. No board rooms available to conduct a meeting of 10-15 participants. 2. Very pricey food with price ranges fixed 3. Housekeeping work in adjacent rooms used to disturb the peace at night

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIVA from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

4

Break fast was good, and friendly natured staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR ANIL KUMAR from CHINTAMANI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2011

5

EXCELLENT HOTEL ,GOOD LOCATION,GOOD FOOD,SERVICE,5 STAR RATING

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANILKUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2011

5

EXCELLENT HOTEL,4 STAR FACILITIES FOR THE PRICE, ROOM WELCOMES YOU WITH A MOOD ELEVATING AROMA,WELL MAINTAINED PREMISES ,GOOD HOUSEKEEPING AND ATTRACTIVE FOOT MAT-WHICH I WAS IMPRESSED AND REALLY WANTED TO BUY,PROVIDED NICE BATHROOM SLIPPERS,ON THE WHOLE WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR STAY,GOOD LOCATION

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAMAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2010

4

I have really enjoyed staying in this hotel. Food is awesome and at very good prices. Rooms are spacious and toilets are average. Overall I recommend one must go there for the budget of Rs 2500-3000.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 May 2010

4

The location of the hotel is perfect if you wanna indulge in some shopping. The front desk people are friendly. The rooms are clean but the one in which I stayed felt a little small. You will find a small fridge stuffed with water and cold drinks on your arrival along with some snacks on the table. There is a flat screen TV in every room. The complementary breakfast is amazing and they have variety of options in the same. I didn't face any issues during my stay here. A definite recommendation for anyone who is in Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YOGESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2010

4

ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL AND COMPACT.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARSHAD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The room was clean and well maintained. The room service was up to my expectation. I took the dinner in the hotel it was well prepared and hygienic. The only problem was that they did not serve the non-veg food. Otherwise it was a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2007

4

Pai Viceroy (Jayanagar) is far from the airport, bus stand and railway station. Room interiors are wonderful. There is an attached bathroom with hot or cold shower facility and TV. We ate some tasty north indian food at their restaurant. I will visit this hotel on my next visit. Anand Bhat

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SINDHU from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

3

Average hotel. Sindhu S

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AJAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

4

Very good hotel. Ajay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel with nice service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5