Raaj Residency

3 Star  

Minerva Circle, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 002

Starting from Rs. 2,049
Choose Dates

Raaj Residency, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Raaj Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANJEEV from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2012

5

We had chosen this hotel for a transit stay of 1 day on our return from Coorg to Hyderabad. Hotel is centrally located and with many shopping centers, restaurants and tourist places which one can easily access. The reception was good and the check-in process was quick. The room to our surprise was huge and excellent. It had a mini-bar, study table, double-bed with lot of space in between. Bathrooms were fitted with latest equipment. We didn't explore the dining options as we ate out most of the time. However, complimentary breakfast was good with varied choices. Overall, a good stay experience and I would definitely stay here when I visit Bangalore next time and I will recommend this hotel to others as well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S T from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

5

We had a lovely staying experience with Pai Viceroy. The staff service was impressive & I appreciate their quick approach. The food and the room quality was excellent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

It was decent property with courteous people and their room facility was sufficient. The staff was helpful and food arrangement was systematic. The location was quite convenient is well. I will definitely stay here again whenever I will visit Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMARJEET from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well with all the necessities. The room service was active as well. Also the food served was of high quality. I would definitely recommend this hotel sto my friends and relatives.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHATIA from mehsana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The stay was comfortable and no inconvenience in terms of service or arrangement. The room was big enough for the couples and cleanliness was up to the mark. The staff was supportive and assisted us promptly the food was also tasteful and surrounding was decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKHAMOY from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

3

I will definitely appreciate the food quality as it was mind blowing but room was not up to the standard. The location was convenient but surrounding was not so decent. The business traveler will never prefer to stay in such a location. Otherwise staff was friendly and quite helpful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNDER from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

We have stayed here for 2 nights in a standard a/c room which was much comfortable & clean. Room service was good also the food in the restaurant was delicious. Its worth the price paid. It could be easily recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAURABH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

Good rooms, nice staff, great venue, great food, wonderful hospitality what else you want. I liked the place.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NARAYANAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2007

3

The room could have be maintained better. Location was fine. Recommendable for biz travelers.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. JASPREET SINGH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2007

4

We stayed in a deluxe room with attached bathroom, AC, and running hot & cold water. Room service is also excellent. Hotel is located in the city center near to MG Road and the railway station. The airport is only a 30 minute drive from the Hotel. The vada and idli for breakfast was very tasty.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5