Raj Comfort ( Off Airport Road)

3 Star  

Indira Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 017

Starting from Rs. 2,408
Choose Dates

Raj Comfort ( Off Airport Road), Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.9/5 Good
(Based on 16 reviews)

93.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Raj Comfort ( Off Airport Road) - Individual ratings and reviews:

TINA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The location was difficult to find as it was not so well directed. Otherwise rest was fine. The room quality and service was extremely comfortable and food arrangement was also satisfactory. The staff was helpful and cleanliness was up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. MANISH from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

4

The hotel is very near to the airport. Room was well equipped with modern amenities. Staff was quite presentable & always served with smile. Food was awesome.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARVIND from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

3

I just stayed in the hotel for a night so I didn't avail much service but room was comfortable and assistance was professional. The service was fine and there was no inconvenience in check-in or check-out.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPUL from Ahmedabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

The location was very deep and people are not aware of the address. So I had a tough time in finding the location. The food was also not so special but room quality and service was more than expected.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJIV from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

3

Lesser known hotel with quite untrendy staff even they don't know, what's cornflakes/porridge only they know bread /omlette or dosa. Experience with taxi provided by hotel was horrible. I hired two taxi one he kept start till he started from hotel after movement it came to knowledge that there was no self starting system. On other hand other driver was so rubbish,so that i have to enquire about the road.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.ASISH from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

5

Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. Staff were excellent in their service. Food was fabulous in taste. The atmosphere in the hotel was like my home. I really liked the place very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJIV from COPPELL, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

3

Quality of the room, its air conditioning, and service promptness was good. Dining options are terrible. The in-house chef was on vacation, makeshift arrangement was just that - makeshift. there are no other restaurants around the accommodation. Cleanliness could be better - Bed sheet are changed only on demand. All clothes given for laundry almost got lost for an evening; then were found washed, rinsed but completely wet, 10-minutes before I had to leave for the airport. In all - I would not stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

P from Sarita, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

5

Hotel is good for overnight stay, being nearest to airport in this range of price. Its worth of price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHINAV from Indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Apr 2008

4

Its a wonderful property, the service provided is very appreciative. The food served was delicious too. I am looking forward to coming back.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P N from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

3

The stay was decent. The room quality, the room service & food were up to mark. An average property overall.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS. NIKITA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

Our room was large and well equipped. The food was delicious. Location is convenient for us.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

A.V.S. from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

Stay with this hotel was very good. Room was very spacious and finely clean. Food prepared was great. Staff was well trained and service was quick and perfect. It?s recommendable to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SALIL from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

5

When I booked the hotel, I expected only modest arrangement, since the tarrif was cheaper than other hotels. But to my surprise, the hotel was too god. The locality is residential, but the hotel is neat and has nice rooms. The bathroom was clean and had all shampoos,shaving kit etc besides bath tub and shower. The flat screen TV and small food filled fridge was welcome! The room service was prompt and good. I did not dine in the hotel, so do not know about dining options; although there is a nice dining sitting near reception. Navin, at reception desk was very helpful. I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay near airport. Its cheaper- and that's further advtantage!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

P N from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jan 2008

5

Hotel is good for overnight travellers, and who has to get early morning flights. Its very near to Airport. Its a value for money. Its good in this range of price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALAKRISHNAN from Coimbatore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

2

There was no proper food facility. Room was very dirty and was not maintained. Service was pathetic. I will never recommend to others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P RAVI from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jan 2008

3

It is a nice hotel, neat and clean with friendly staff and always ready to help you any time. Food was nice. In future, I would like to book this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5