Ramanashree Brunton Road

3 Star  

Brunton Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 001

Starting from Rs. 3,740
Choose Dates

Ramanashree Brunton Road, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.1)
  • Service Quality (3.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Ramanashree Brunton Road - Individual ratings and reviews:

O from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2014

5

It is True, I have rated EXCELLENT for all the 4 service categories. After a long time,I felt the real "value for money" in Bangalore , just off the MG road. I have stayed in several 5* hotel in Bangalore and 60% money I pay goes waste as we don't invariably use many of their features on business visits. This one hotel, Ramanashree Brunton,is definitely a "High Quality-Low Grade" hotel. Near-full value for your money.You will feel the value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MOHAMADALI from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2011

4

I felt that the bathroom are very small. The handle of wash basin in bathroom was broken and the toilet flush used to stop after 15 minutes. The menu options in breakfast were same very time I visited.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P R S from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2011

3

This hotel is very old. The rooms were not so good. It was overall a good stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AA KAMARUDEEN from DUBAI, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2010

5

ROOMS AND STAFFS ARE VERY GOOD FOOD OK

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMARJIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

The stay was not satisfactory. The room was not up to the mark and food arrangement was quite ordinary. It was not a proper hotel more like a guest house. The service was disgusting and location was also not so useful.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYADEV from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Aug 2007

2

The room service was very very bad, we had to call atleast 3 - 4 times for reminding or had to complaint at the reception. This type of service is not expected from such hotels. We even informed the Manager about this at the time of Check out.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANUMOLU from Vizag, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

3

I really did not enjoy staying in this hotel. Rooms are very small, the bed which was in the room was pushed to one corner of the room as the room was looking like a student room. I had checked in late night so I only had dinner in the room and it was goo

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SONAL TICKOO from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2007

3

It was a mixed experience. The restaurant and the buffet were great. The hotel service delivery though was not so good. Should have a bigger TV and a dish connection. Hotel Ramanashree is the destination where one should fly off from bangalore airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VASUDEVAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

3

When I checked-in at night at 11:00 pm the bar was closed so I requested them to provide me the drink in the room or send some bell boy to bring the drink from outside after saying so much they did not provide any drink. The room was very comfortable but the laundry was next to my room and it was troubling me, then I told the hotel people to change my room as from morning 6:00 am the phone started ringing and no one picks up the phone. They told that they will change the room and they did not change.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SENTHILVASAN M from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2007

3

It is a good hotel. Clean room but must mention the toilet was not as clean as room. Great service. Senthilvasan M Swamy

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5