Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore

3 Star  

Yelahanka, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 064

Starting from Rs. 3,531
Choose Dates

Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Ramanashree California Resort Bangalore - Individual ratings and reviews:

CHETANA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Dec 2013

3

The hotel lacks trained professional staff!! the look and feel of the hotel ( they call themselves a resort!!) was very very mediocre...not worth the money spent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

STEPHANIE from San, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

Sheets and linens were clean. However, the furniture (sofa in particular) was very stained. Staff was helpful.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUPINDI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

�The focus of the staff was more on the corporate sector guests and not for the normal transit guests. �Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions and they did not know the sequence of service. �The cab booking made for air port dropping had to be bargained which was a new experience to me and is a shear mockery. (The rates told by the reception desk varied for the same type of service and they had no clue about it when questioned). �All the feedback was given/written in their guest register. �In a nut-shell, not the place for right tourists.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MILIND from Manama, Bahrain recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2010

3

We had opted for a superior room . However the Mini Bar was empty. There was no hot water in for bath . We used to get it i buckets. The service was poor. I had asked for late checkout at the time of booking itself. But there was no one who could answer my request till last day. Even on last day I was told that the system will automatically debit half day charges and no one can overrule it. The hotel was empty. I wrote a negative feed back in the suggestion book before leaving. Overall experience was poor.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHANDRAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2010

4

� This resort offers good options to spend time during a stay -lot of indoor game options. � When done with indoor games, one can get into the poolrelax. Pool is very good. � Lawn is a good place for a stroll during dawndusk. � Food options are highly limited - only one restaurantlimited menu options. � Complimentary breakfast options were real disappointment. � I do not recommend this place, when it is fully booked. Since it is too small place, is crowded no place to move around within the resort. � Though I found the staff to be goodfriendly, the front office manager (the lady) was rudeunprofessional. This behavior of this lady brought down my overall image about their hospitality.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BARKUR SURESH from GULBURGA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jan 2009

4

Enjoyed the stay. Good 3* hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SABA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

My overnight stay was average here. Standard room was okay. Nothing great as expected. Ambiance wasn't good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAVIN KUMAR from Jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

4

I was very upset with the service i was not feeling well on 31st night then to they didn't provide the food in room. They were charging 500 rs for service which was bad. Other days food was good to taste. Room was large and well maintained. Over all it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GAUTAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

The rooms were basic but it was clean and neat. In the room their was a lecage of water, shower was not working, no hot water in the bathroom etc. I had used badminton court it was very good. Hotel has restaurant which was clean and I had my food in the restaurant it was well prepared. Staffs were very helpful with friendly nature.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Nov 2007

3

Food menu is very limited and what is printed on the menu is very confusing between veg and nonveg. Overall for the infrastructure they have to really improve.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABIN from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2007

4

We liked the hotel layout (but no lifts). The food (rice & chicken curry) was good. Room was very spacious and comfortable. Room service was quite efficient. Staff is very much helpful. Hotel is near to Bangalore city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRIKANTH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

3

The hotel is far away from Bangalore city otherwise it is a good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5