Royal Orchid Central Bangalore

4 Star  

Manipal Centre, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 042

Starting from Rs. 3,210 Rs. 2,940
Choose Dates

Royal Orchid Central Bangalore, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 74 reviews)

97.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Royal Orchid Central Bangalore - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHASHIKUMAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2014

5

Last visit the room was spacious. This time allotted a studio room with smoking Area. Should know the preference of regular guest.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from BELGAUM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2013

4

hotel is value for money

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2012

4

Room bed was not well made. After requeating for lenin change of bed that was not done. In food there was no change in variety for example black dal was made daily in lunch and dinner for 4 days during our stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

EJAZ from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJU from TIRUCHIRAPPALLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2012

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMANTH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2011

5

I appreciate the Travel guru team for getting an excellent deal with Royal orchid central, Bangalore. The price that you are offering is really superb. Keep up the good work. I congratule the team behind this deal.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHETAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2010

3

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I would definitely suggest this property enjoy a good stay in Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GEEV from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2010

4

Overall good Hotel however the location is not good with entrance from the shopping mall which is always crowed.Some rooms faces a hoarding which blocks the view and one needs constant lights on. Also there are ducts and pigeons sitting there making sounds. You need to ask house keeping once to keep your room cleaned otherwise it is done at their own sweet time. For a guest who wishes to see the day and morning sun I would suggest to ask for a room which has no obbstruction to the view. I trust they have one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LONGSHENG from Xiamen, China recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2009

5

I love the stay in Royal Orchid Central, it's cool and made me feel like at home. I strongly recommend this hotel specially the restaurant in 10 floor.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YOGESH from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2009

5

This hotel is a very good Business hotel, located in the center of the city. The ambiance was very good. Hotel Entrance is not facing roadside, so a little bit confusing for newcomers & strangers. Hotel staff is very helpful. The Two things,which I did not like about the hotel,were it's dinning menu (there are very few option for dinner & lunch specially for vegetarians),it's WiFi connectivity (connectivity was very poor, it is very tough to perform any job on Internet in proper time because of connectivity), & Cable connection was ordinary -No digital connection, very few channels were available. The things I liked most- it's breakfast menu(tasty,nutritious & well managed), it's staff humbleness, it's ambiance & it's cleanliness Overall the Hotel was reasonably good. I would like to give 3.5 marks out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTOSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2009

4

The room was not really club room. It was standard room. The hotel should maintain the corridoor of the rooms.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIL from JAMSHEDPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2009

4

The hotel's location is very good, reaching there was easy apart from the congestion due to the ongoing metro rail project work, and the drive way to the hotel portico was a bit cramped. The lobby is medium sized and good. The staff were very help full and friendly. The check-in was very quick and got a room with a good view of the Bangalore skyline. The room was very good and had all the amenities of a good business hotel. However the toilet was a big let down. The taps, the stainless steel pipes were not well maintained so was the commode. It all had stains/marks of water on it, this is not at all expected. The roof top Restaurant was amazing. The staff were really helpful and did a great job making me a good mocktail to suit my taste and very good fusion food. The dining experience was amazing. Overall the experience was good.. except for the housekeeping.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANTOSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

I am going to use this property from a long time, the location was extremely comfortable. Their rooms are spacious and cleanliness is maintained to perfection. The staff was disciplined, even food was also decent. It was a worthwhile place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR ASHOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2008

4

We had a great time in this property. Our room was attractive with all the amenities. We found the staff to be very kind and polite towards the guest. Also the breakfast was tasty. It's a very good property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. AJIT from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

The location of this hotel was, in one word, beautiful. My room was well maintained with all necessities. The staff members were friendly and efficient. Food, too, tasted superb. It was a comfortable stay out here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

Good property to stay. The cleanliness in my room was appreciative. Even the room service & food were impressive. It is a highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJ K from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Neat and tidy rooms equipped with all the facilities. We had a lovely breakfast in the restaurant. It is basically a business hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BRIJESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

This is indeed a lavish property to live in, they had organized the place well. The services provided too were up to the standard we expected. I liked the location as well. It is a suitable place for every kind of traveler.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TOM from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

3

The hotel still has archaic rules about Internet usage. A hotel of this standing, one would expect that the net is complimentary. Not only that it is not complimentary, it follows archaic system of charging on real time (you buy 2 hour coupon, you get just two hour in real time - not as per your usage). How much more archaic can the hotel be? I bought 2 hour time at an exorbitant rate of around Rs. 335/- and used it for 3 minutes on the day of arrival - wanting to use it mostly the next day. Of course I realized next morning that it is not that simple and they charge in real time and not by usage!. Also you are told by the reception that the b/f is served till 10.45 and you go down, you realist it is already closed at 10.30. And the bearer would tell you not to worry and he will serve you ala carte. At the end of it, he will of course slap you with a Rs. 450/- bill. On the whole an over rated hotel. Don't think I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KEYUR from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2008

4

This is a wonderfully located hotel. Our room was spacious & neatly maintained. A special mention of the breakfast I had in the restaurant here, it was exquisite. Even the courtesy displayed by the staff members was appreciative. This was definitely an above average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. They serve some lovely breakfast. I was very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.VIJAY from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. The room they provided me was quite relaxing. The staff really made an effort to make me comfortable. I guess I will book in the same hotel whenever I visit Bangalore in the future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

I had an extremely comfortable stay in this property. My room was quite admirable, everything was neatly maintained. Good room service was provided, even the food was exquisite. This is a worthy hotel to stay in.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with all the amenities. Staff did their work wonderfully. We had our food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from PANCHKULA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was good. Even the breakfast was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

The location was not so comfortable and often that particular area was full of traffic but hotel was outstanding. The room arrangement and their hospitality was impressive. The staff was professional and keen to assist the guest. The food was also delightful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYURESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

They have excellent rooms but facilities were not so sufficient as there was no hot water in my room. They didn't provide pick up facility also from the airport. Otherwise service and food arrangement were decent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAHUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

3

Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. The service provided by the staff was average. Also the breakfast was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURAJIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

4

I stayed in this hotel for two nights but there was a complete assistance from staff members. The room service was efficient and cleanliness was up to the mark. The food was also delightful and location was suitable for business travelers. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALOK from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

I booked three rooms in the hotel on a same date and all were efficient in terms of facilities and spacious is well. The staff was co-operative and service was pleasant. The food was also superb. I will definitely refer this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANOJ from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

4

I was not so impressed with the food arrangement. The quantity was very less and charges were high. Otherwise rest was fine. The room was excellent and service was efficient. The location was also convenient. I think they need to concentrate on food quantity as such things does not suite to their standard.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TAPATI from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

5

It was a great stay. The hotel was decent and people were helpful. The room quality and service was excellent. We also taken food in the hotel it was amazing in taste. The cleanliness was totally up to the mark and location was convenient is well.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from Chandigarh, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

5

It was great experience. The staff was very helpful. In fact , I was suffering from a back pain but they assist me promptly and took good care of me. The room quality and food was excellent. The location was also suitable. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUMEN from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 May 2008

4

Had a satisfactory stay in this property. My room was very well maintained & was comfortable as well. The room service was active too. Also the food served was of high quality. I would like to recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KAUSHAL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

4

The staff were courteous and polite in their work. Room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Breakfast was deliciously prepared and served very well. Location was beautiful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVISHANKAR from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I am very impressed with my stay here. The management is really good. My room was posh with an LCD TV. I especially liked the breakfast they served it was fabulous, even there top floor restaurant was fantastic. I would love to come back again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMITABH from NOIDA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

5

I had a room on the 6th floor. The room was well lit and had a good view of the town and it was very refreshing to enter it. I had a buffet lunch at Pinxx, the restaurant after arrival and the quality of service and food was outstanding. So was the complimentary breakfast in the morning, with all the frills thrown in. The room was good with AC controls, wooden flooring and ample room to move around. An executive table and a sofa to recline. The WiFi is free and it was great to leave it connected. There is a mini bar in the room stocked with all that should be in a mini bar and not just colas. Difficult to imagine that such a good Hotel is available at the center of the town ( Dikenson Road !) at such attractive tariffs.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JONATHAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

4

Food was delicious in taste. Room was maintained very well with all the necessities. Very helpful and courteous staff. The location was wonderful near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

5

Food was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. Room was equipped with all the basic necessities. The location was superb near the hotel. Staff are ever ready to help the guest any time they are very quick in their service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAMEER from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

5

Centrally located is a big advantage. Room sizes are comfortable. Food & service quality is also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SYED from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

Room quality was good with modern interiors. Staff are always ready for any help. Food was amazing in taste. I liked the property very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

4

I stayed in weekend rate room it was well equipped with all the facilities. Staff are co-operative. Breakfast was amazing in taste. I liked the hotel very much.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HEMANT from Dehradun, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

I stayed here only for a night it was an excellent stay. Room was well furnished with modern interiors. Staffs were co-operative and always ready to help. The breakfast was wonderful in taste. I'd love to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAD from Makati, The recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

5

This was one of the best hotels that I stayed at in India. The room was modern and clean. But what made my stay so enjoyable was the attentive and friendly service. From the bellboy to the servers to the front desk -all of them were really friendly and do whatever thay could to make my stay very enjoyable. From the outside, the hotel looks very ordianry but when you enter it is very modern. I would not hestitate to stay here again or the other Royal Orchard Hotels throughout India.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PIYUSH from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were very quick and prompt. We had our complementary breakfast in the hotel it was very good and taste. The location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANTOSH from Navi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

3

Room was great. My stay was good. Food needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DAVID from London, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2008

4

Our stay was great. Service needs to improve.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VIND from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were spacious having all the facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. The food was very good in taste. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MOHAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

4

Staffs were very nice and polite in their service. Rooms were very neat and clean and well furnished. I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

I was amazed at the terrific pricing with the hotel. I was even upgraded to the club room and the reservation process was hassle free. Indeed a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAINESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

5

The overall stay was fantastic in this hotel. Rooms were maintained very well. The service was superb of the staffs. I had food in the restaurant it was very good in taste. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my collegues and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JITENDRA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

4

I had my food in the hotel restaurant the food was very nice and I like the restaurant. Rooms were very neat and clean and the service, which was provided by the staffs, was prompt. From the room I can see city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANJUNATH from Mysore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Dec 2007

5

This hotel is located on Dickenson Road which is very convenient for shopping as Commercial Street and other Shopping malls are located very close. Ample Car Parking was available during my stay. The staff was courteous. Room was spacious with all the amenities required for a 4 star hotel.Buffet Breakfast spread was good while the Dinner Buffet requires lot of improvement as far as taste is concerned. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any family traveller on weekends because of its convenient location,provided they have food in any nearby popular hotels.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SOBHANADRI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2007

3

Service needs to be improved. Rest all the things were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHAITANYA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Excellent hotel with great room & service, location is also good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JOHN from HDFC, recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

3

1. Staff not clear on entertainment options and directions nearby 2. Space to an open lift shaft not cordoned off 3. Restaurant was shut for a private function 4. No iron in the room

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MADHU from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2007

5

Great place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

2

Room was pathetic. Some renovation was going on. It was not worth the price, which I had paid.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMGOPAL from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

3

Stay was average but the very big problem was that the hotel was having some problem with the elevator and we had to do up and down from the 9th floor which made it so very difficult.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

APPAVOO from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2007

3

The hotel is located near by to airport. Room was good, having all amenities. We also used the swimming pool.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2007

5

Fantastic experience. This hotel great for any business traveler. The lobby and the restaurants (Pinnx & Papparazzi) are cool. Plus the rooms are great sized. Best location of any hotel in town.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. HARVINDER from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

1

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. RAKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

4

Rooms were very nice. The lobby was not upto the standard. I had only breakfast in the restaurant which was good. Staff were very prompt in their service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANISAY ZEHRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

5

Our experience was very nice. It is nice for business stay. Rooms are big in size. It got the best location of any hotel in town. It is located in the business hub of Bangalore city. I dont have words to express the awesome service of the hotel staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANDEEP from sharjah, United Arab Emirates recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2007

5

Good location, excellent comforts, profesionally trained staff, very good overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANISAY ZEHRA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

4

Hotel is very close to Inox theatre and Garuda mall and it is approximately 3 to 4 km from the airport. It was an excellent experience with this hotel and I am very happy with the service of the staff. Every thing is excellent in the hotel I am very comfortable with my hotel stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHURAMAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2007

5

Excellent value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKAS from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2007

3

Good rooms having all facilities which makes stay comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. Visit to the coffee shop was quite pricey, breakfast was not good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYA KRISHNAN from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2007

5

The hotel is located just 3 kms from the airport. I visited the health club they have nice equipment. The housekeeping are doing a good job.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UDAI from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2007

4

The hotel was above my expectation.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINEET from Baharain, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2007

4

Very good hotel for business. I spent 2 nights at this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTOSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

5

Fantastic hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINCENT from Kuwait, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2007

4

The hotel and its location was ideal for my business trip it saved my time of travel in busy traffic. Good service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEIL from Godalming, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Nov 2006

3

Average hotel. Not very clean rooms and service is satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5