Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre

3 Star  

Yelahanka, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 005

Starting from Rs. 5,350 Rs. 4,899
Choose Dates

Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 13 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Royal Orchid Resort & Convention Centre - Individual ratings and reviews:

DR ABHISHEK from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KASHISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2014

4

A Good resort near bangalore, not very far from the airport. Stayed here at the New Year's eve 31st Dec 2014. Had an awesome time at the Carnival. Good: Location Suitable for conferences Improvement areas: -Service could have been better -No coffee/tea maker in the rooms unlike other resorts. -No Lifts

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Nov 2013

4

We stayed here with our 8 month old baby for one night, the hotel has a good ambience and is well spaced. The staff at the front desk were helpful and even the staff in the restaurant was customer centric. In general, the garden, pool and other facilities are very pretty good. The Hotel has no lift at all, which is a bit strange. We had lunch & the 9th mile dhaba & they took a long time to serve, however the room service for dinner was quick. Overall, my family enjoyed our stay at Royal Orchid Resort.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. MUTHU from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2011

5

The room was a regular occupancy room. The hotel was away from city. The staff were cooperative. The hotel had a lawn around so in and around was impressive. We have already recommended this hotel to our friends and family members.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BANGALORE from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

I was not impressed with the service. Staff was bit slow and not responsive. Otherwise room was decent and and food was also satisfactory. The location was also fair enough and surrounding was standard one.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURENDRANATH from udupi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. Staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. We had our food in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste but too expensive. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ from trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

Location was absolutely great as it was nearby the airport. The arrangement in the hotel was also convenient. The room was well equipped and service was admirable. The staff was polite and always ready to serve.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANISHA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2008

4

Our experience was great. Royal Orchid Resort is definitely a wonderful weekend gateway for bangaloreians. All the arrangements were fine. We liked the serenity & an amazing ambiance.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVAKUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2008

4

I just spent a night in that hotel but I found it very comfortable especially the service and the effort of staff to attend the clients impressed me a lot. The room quality was well up to the standard and location was convenient. I will surely refer this hotel to my friends and colleges.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.VANDANA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

5

I stayed in weekend rate room it was excellent. Staff are helpful with friendly nature. Breakfast was awesome in taste. It was very convenient to locate the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RUDI from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Staffs were co-operative and helpful. Rooms were very well maintained with all the facilities.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURINDER from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

4

Rooms are clean, spacious and well maintained. Room service was awesome and very prompt. Food is much cheaper than I expected.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2008

5

The facilities were not so good. Service was quick and prompt. Food was ok needs to improve. Room was large and clean. Over all its an average property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5