Shelton Grand

3 Star  

M G Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 001

Starting from Rs. 2,112 Rs. 1,549
Choose Dates

Shelton Grand, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 71 reviews)

91.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Shelton Grand - Individual ratings and reviews:

UNNKRISHNAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2013

4

dear madam, everything was fine with the hotel except one thing.bathroom was not good.looks like an old one.room service was excellent.coming to the reception and all it was good.on the first day we had no choice for non veg,i dont know why they didnt have non veg on that day.next day onwards it was okay. thanking you

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TARSEM from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2013

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KARTHIK from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2013

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HIMANSHU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2013

3

The hotel seems impressive because of the location. I choose it because it was near to the clients I had to visit. The room had all the basic amenities but there was nothing worth remembering about it. The staff was helpful and hospitable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RANJIT VEENA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2013

4

Enjoyed the stay at the room and the courtesy which I must say was excellent . They can however do better when it comes to the dining options . Overall it was a pleasant experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BARKUR SURESH from Udupi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2012

5

Had very good food and nice stay

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJEEV KISHORE from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJGURU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2011

3

Bathrooms are below expectations, everything was given on demand. It seems hotel staff are new.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANTH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2011

3

1. Excellent location . Right in the middle of brigade road 2. Breakfast was very ordinary. 3. Rooms were more than average and comfortable 4.Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARNIMA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2011

5

Hotel Shelton grand was simply wonderful. We were very tired on our first day and we were overwhelmed when we saw our rooms with all the possible amenities, nice bathroom, good ambience in the hotel overall with all kinds of buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinner. i realli enjoyed the food. I am from Mauritius and the staff of that hotel made our stay really comfortable, trying to help us in every possible way they could have and we really had a nice time there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UDAYA from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Mar 2011

5

I stayed only for a day and did not have any issues before. The location of this hotel is perfect and the hospitality is also fine. The room is large enough to stay for two. They have a variety of break fast food which is served free for the room takers. And about the quality of hotel is also very good. But I found that people who stay below the pub would get worried a bit because of the Music blast on saturday and sundays. About food I had chicken lollypop and fried rice (chicken), which was very tasty. And one who drinks inside or in the pub should take a lick on it. Its so damn good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DUSHYANT from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2011

5

Nice place. The area smells of young crowd as soon as sun sets, so if you like the noise this place offers the proximity. No hassle of designated driver either!!! However if you want to relax than this won�t let you down, get inside the room and with the latch on the door, you can easy lock all the noise outside. I�ve stayed here multiple times and never regretted my decision.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DUSHYANT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2011

5

This is my second stay in this hotel and I wasn't disappointed. If you are a party animal, you'll appreciate the proximity to happening places at the same time, you won't be disappointed if you prefer serenity more. Overall, I would definitely recommend this to young crowd but not so much mature folks.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NUTAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

3

shower room of the Bathroom leaked with the result there is water in the entire bath area even after exchaging to the other room which was sadly not a delux room as the 2nd room which was offered had no refrigerator facility. No compensation of any kind offered which is considered as an unprofessional behaviour. I am not expecting monetory compensation but a flower vase or even a key chain or any hotel monentos would have sufficed. Thanks

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GLEASON from GOA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

2

Excellent location, just off MG Road. Infact, one can enter the hotel via MG Road. And sadly, that was the best bit of the hotel. Great scope to be among the best in that category (maily due to it's location). Checked in only to find the room was not spotless (dust in certain areas and corners of the room). Since it was a one night stop-over, we thought we would rough it up for one night. Had dinner and got back at 11:30pm only to find that there was blood stains on the bed (we had not checked the bed earlier). The night manager was extremely apologitic and appeared upset about the situation (and I believe him) and upgraded us. He even guarenteed an excellent room for us on our return 4 days later. Yes, it was a better room and possibly a little bit more cleaner. Then we were woken up at around 3:30am only to find bugs on top of the bedsheet, under our pillow and on the bed panels. This took us more than 1 hour to make sure we could not see any more bugs and also, we thought it was pointless to bring this matter up with the management at that time of the morning as we had planned to check-out at 7:00am. When we brought this matter up at the reception, nobody seemed too bothered about the same and the attitude towards us during check-out time was as bad as it was when we were checking in. We had paid in full for our one day return leg to the city in advance, but so as not to spoil our evening in Bangalore, we booked ourselves in at another hotel which was a lot better than this one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAMANLAL from rugby, Great recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

Good Location, easy to tour Bangalore & for shopping .Clean rooms & food average, choice of veg & non veg restaurant. Would recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

UDAYA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

Pros: The hotel is really good. The customer service is also fine but not that great. The rooms are great. Cons: When i first entered the allocated room, the main door lock is broken and its not locking. The rep told me to lock it from inside if i need to go out, which was not accepted. I asked for another room and they gave after 40 mins of wait. I never got WiFi as complimentary while checking in and the hotel rep said i need to pay for WiFi.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DIPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

We reached there from ooty on 31-12-2010. The location is excellent as it seems whole bangaluru gathered in that area only. Buffet dinner was good. But room service not at all appreciable as there was no drinking water as well as glass, no toilet kitsin the bath room. We left early morning.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

It is a good place to stay at discounted rate offered to me.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANANTHAKRISHNAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

As can be seen from the ratings everything varies between bad to average to good so the average comes to average! Reasonable pricing and a central location sort of makes it agreeable to overlook its shortcomings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

CHETAN from PATNA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2011

5

I have a small suggestion for this hotel that there should be complimentary pick up and drop from the airport. I had a very good experience services were nice and pleasant. Food quality was good. I have already suggested my friends to have a stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMESH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2010

1

When I entered the room it was stinking and the bathroom�s ceilings were un-painted & black in color. On asking for Air Freshner I actually received after 4 hrs. I could not take stay in the room for more than a day and hence requested to change his room, but the same was denied giving me reasons. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAMKUMAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Sep 2010

5

Good clean place. And good service too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUMARAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Sep 2010

3

By seeing the website of the hotel, I had very good impression but reality was different. Room service was average, they didn't even bother to clean my room after I completed my dinner after reminding them also they didn't turn up. I was welcomed by a cockroach. Shower was uneven, water was showering in different areas. Overall average experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from markham, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2010

3

Location is very good, right in the heart of the city. Rooms are ok and keeping in the view the tariff this hotel is worth staying

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANSHUMAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2010

4

its a decent hotel at the heart of the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHIMANYU from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2010

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the butter chicken was excellent with the roomali roti. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Gurgaon.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAKESH from markham, Canada recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2010

3

the location of the hotel is very central so other factors can be overlooked

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TUSHAR from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIYUSH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2010

4

It was anice hotel. very good value for money

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2010

4

Shelton Grand is full value for money. total paisa vasool. Location is splendid. Only thing thats a bit down is that linen is not that clean, looks old and the bed are not comfortable. the spring beds arent fully comfortable. IF it so happens I Would not hesitate to go back. Recommended for budget travellers and business. Not exactly 3 star as advertised.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROSHNI from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

5

hotel is located in the heart of bangalore and is very neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ATUL from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2010

5

I stayed there for 2 days and earlier inf feb for 1 day and found services very excellent and if I want to happen to go Banglore again then I wll preferred to stay in same hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KUNAL from Manama, Bahrain recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2010

3

The Hotel is centrally located and in the heart of Bangalore business district and shopping hubs of M.G. Road and Brigade Road. It has got everything to make a good hotel, but the management is the worst I have come across in an Indian hotel so far. Nobody seems to communicate the instructions to each other very bad breakfast, made a mistake by trying it out on the second morning. Even though it was mentioned in the booking that Wi-fi and mini bar is a part of the reservation there was none had to request for a refrigerator later. Hot water is something I had to wait for around 10-15 mins every time I turn the tap on. Room Service is very expensive and slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

PRADEEP from MYSORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Feb 2010

4

Hotel was good my stay was very comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. JIVANT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Feb 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUNAL from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

Over all we had no issues with the hotel. The hotel dose not have enough of natural light. Food was just ok but little spicy for my taste.The staff was coperative. Location is excellent and even the entrance of the hotel is on the main road. Ove all good place to stay and definately value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANTOSH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

Room was to crammed, shower was leaking, we had to change our room.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAGHURAM from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2010

4

If you are a business traveller to Bangalore and want to get a comfortable stay without the feeling of getting fleeced, then Shelton Grand is a great option. Great Location (front of hotel opens to Church street and Back to MG road), Clean rooms, WiFi connectivity, good service and lot of shopping options around. Buffet option was with limited spread but very decent in quality. Overall a very good hotel!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR & MRS SWAMI from Rishikesh, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2010

2

NICELY CONNECTED TO ALL AREAS.STAY WAS OK.CENTRALY LOCATED.SERVICE WAS OK.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KIRAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2010

3

It was a OK stay. Good for a business traveller.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the Jeera rice ,Dal tadka & Tandoori chicken it was excellent, I liked the dal tadka it tasted awesome. I have stayed here for 5 days & on daily basis they have tried to keep the different types of break fast whcih is a good sign & you rarely see this when compared with other hotels. If you are a shopping freak then you must choose this hotel, it is very near to Shopping area Brigade road & multi plexes,Banglore central shopping malls just 5 - 10 mins walk. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Bangalore City. Forget to mention you can find many number of Pubs in 2 - 5 mins walakable distance. About House Keeping and Room service you can see all the young staff with a great smile. 24 hrs hot & cold water available. Bathroom is also good but sometimes you can find the towels are not enough cleaned.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANCKUR from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2009

4

Good option for business traveler or even with family, located very much centrally lots of eating/pubing and shopping option next door.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GAURAV from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2009

3

Though It's a Good Hotel at an ideal location,but there could be more improvement on the rooms but all an all i will give these a hotel a 6.5/10 on my overall stay and i can consider it again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GANESH from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2009

4

Positives Located in the center of the City. Nice ambiance Nice wooden flooring & furnishing. Excellent flat screen TV (though the relay is not so good) South Indian food served in the restaurant is really delicious. Negatives / Improvements required Room service was very slow, had to remind several times on most occasions. Fridge is not working and not repaired even after complained. Bed is not so comfortable. No hot water in the shower @ 4.30AM.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MATHEW from AIZWAL, Kuwait recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

POOJA from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Location was quite suitable and service was perfect. Staff was well trained and room quality was well up to the standard. Food was also tasteful. We stayed there for two days but didn't face any inconvenience, not even once. I will surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern necessities. The service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. The breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJENDRA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

I was impressed with the food arrangement and location. Service was also satisfactory and room was clean and well furnished. I taste the food too it was awesome. I will definitely recommend this gorgeous property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NISHANT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

5

I had a fabulous time in this hotel. The room we stayed was spacious and clean. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. Very nice property to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARASHAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

It was a well maintained property with all the facilities and decent hospitality. The room service and reception was well organized and cleanliness was up to the mark. The staff was obedient and location was desirable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SAVALARAM from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

We stayed in a executive double room here, its maintenance was good. The room service was efficient. Also the food quality was appreciative. This is a recommendable property surely.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIJAY from mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Apr 2008

2

The restaurant was not clean and the food quality was also not so good in taste. Room was not up to the mark and their was a lecage of water in the bathroom. Staff were bad in their service.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VITTHAL from VADODARA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Apr 2008

5

Gestures of the hotel members were giving us enormous pleasure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARINDAM from Guwahati, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

3

Room was dirty even the bedsheet, pillow cover and curterns etc. Staff are not at all well trained and very poor in their service. Only the food was fantastic in taste. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DHARMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Apr 2008

5

Its was a great experience with Shelton Grand. Everything was upto the mark, its was beyond my expectations. It worth staying here & i'd recommend this property for other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHISHEK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

5

Stay was confortable with complete privacy.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHANDI from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

Its a good property. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was good at their service. Food was tasty. Location is very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOUMYAJIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

4

Room was spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were decent. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. The hotel is located in a very good place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NAMAGIRI from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Room was nice. Staffs were average in their service. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

4

Stay was average in this hotel. The hotel is located at a very nice place. Rooms were well maintained as the interior was good. Staffs were nice and polite.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAUTAM from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

4

The rooms were decent with all the basic facilities. Staffs were quick and prompt in their service. The food quality was average in taste needs to improve a bit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

3

The food was good. Room was neat and clean. Staffs were decent and polite in their work. Recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NAGESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

The rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. I liked the service of the staffs very quick and prompt. The hotel is centrally located. Hotel has restaurant were I only had breakfast it was nice in taste. This hotel is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PILANKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

4

The rooms were in perfect condition, food was excellent at a decent price. And also it is conveniently located in the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BAQUER from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

3

Hotel is fine. The room and the bathroom was spacious. Cleanliness was good as they used to clean the room everyday.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

3

Our stay was average. Good location.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJIV from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

2

Need lot of improvements in service and room. room phone out of order during whole stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MANISH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2007

4

Hotel is in perfect location. Rooms were neat n clean, food was good, they need to improve on the service which was slow.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROHIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

3

Room was good. Service & housekeeping was bad; they took 30 mins to an hour to get drinking water. Food & location was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DORAI from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

3

Did not like the room, it had worn out look.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5