Terminus, the Residency

3 Star  

Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 095

Starting from Rs. 2,822
Choose Dates

Terminus, the Residency, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

92.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.7)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Terminus, the Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

ROHIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2012

5

We found cleaniness around the hotel. This was the first time I was taking my wife out they made my stay really pleasant and worth for money. I will highly recommend this to all.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHISHIR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Dec 2011

3

Rooms were clean and pleasent but not well insulated. Lot of noise seeped through the closed windows and lot of construction work going on inside through out the night.Uncomfortable bedding. No parking for guests with cars. Overall average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMAN from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2008

4

This is a good property. My room was well arranged. The room service did a decent job. We didn't have food here. Altogether this is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MS VANDANA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

5

Room was excellent with all the necessities. Staff were wonderful in their service. I did not tried any breakfast in the restaurant. The hotel is central in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAGHAVENDRA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

2

The room service was very slow they used to take an hour to get the food. Breakfast was horrible in taste. Room was dirty not maintained properly. I had asked for an airport pick up but it was not provided by the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAGHUPATHY from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

It was a new property. The room was spacious and fresh. The food didn't attract me a lot but the service provide to me was excellent. The staff was courteous. Overall it was a worth stay at that property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMANI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

I stayed in standard room which was very clean and well maintained with all the facilities. Staffs were always ready for help they are quite friendly. I had only breakfast in the restaurant it was good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNDERARAJAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jan 2008

3

It was not up to my expectation. The standard room in which i have stayed in was not maintained well. It was like standard 2 star hotel. Food was ok. Location was average. Service was fine. Overall it was its average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. W S from bhubhaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Dec 2007

5

Breakfast was good. Room service and staff was excellent. Room was large and clean. Still there is a scope for improvement. It was an fantastic stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJAY from Jhamshedpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2007

4

Terminus is an excellent property located in perfect place close to huge shopping malls and even airport. Room was great and so was the complimentary breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR BALAJI from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

4

Great hotel and more of a homely nature. Great service & room quality. Located in the best place, food was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKRAM from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

3

It is located in city center. It is a great advantage for us. We took our meals in hotel restaurant and that was fine. Staff were also well trained to behave. Overall a good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. NAGENDRA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2007

4

The hotel is situated very close to amenities for shopping, entertainment and eating. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times with courteous replies. The room service and restaurant food was good. Overall a very good hotel and excellent value for money.e for money. Nagendra Vernekar

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5