The Chevron Hotel - Bengaluru (Bangalore)

3 Star  

Infantry Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 001

Starting from Rs. 2,997
Choose Dates

The Chevron Hotel - Bengaluru (Bangalore), Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

The Chevron Hotel - Bengaluru (Bangalore) - Individual ratings and reviews:

ROGER from SURAT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Oct 2012

3

An Average Hotel with a 3 star Price, Good, clean Location though. Food : Pure Veg, just that you can choose your non - veg break fast that too in your room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KUMARESAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2012

3

reception was not good. make as to stay for a long time to provide room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2012

5

This was my first visit to Banglore and i was to meet my fiancee. Since i was new to Banglore, my fiancee booked the hotel for me and she booked "Chevron" on Infantry road and the experience was really good.The hotel is a very nice 3 star property which is well maintained, neat and clean.The rooms are really good, spacious and comfortable.The hotel staff was also courteous though the staff at the front desk needs to be more courteous and helping. The linen was well done in the rooms. The complimentary breakfast and the room service is excellent. The house keeping staff attends to all needs nicely and they are on time. Overall it is a very nice property as compared to a lot of other hotels in the same category. I liked it so much that the second time when i visited Banglore I made my bookings at the Chevron only. Now that I'm getting married in Banglore I'm planning to put all my guests in Chevron only. Good job Chevron.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

EMTIYAZ from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jan 2012

4

Very good hotel for the price

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMOL from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Dec 2011

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy business traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2011

4

its a fine hotel, but the front desk guy wants to upgrade your room or he says your room has saperate beds which can not be joined!!!!! because we got your booking like that. please confirm your bedding before booking.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHWIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

excellent value for money. 5 mins from MG road. Clean, comfortable and HUGE rooms. The staff are friendly and eager to place. I had a rushed breakfast and probably the only thing I didnt like was the bf spread. Else this hotel is one of the best value for hotels in Bangalore. Definitely staying here, again and again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. VIJAY from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2011

4

The staff behavior was good at this hotel as surrounding of the hotel has some traffic as this hotel is located near commissioner office, this is a family hotel and will recommend my friends for booking this hotel overall it was a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5