The Elanza Hotel

4 Star  

Richmond Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 025

Starting from Rs. 5,627 Rs. 4,440
Choose Dates

The Elanza Hotel, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

The Elanza Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

VISHAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2012

5

Hotel was Good,new hotel nice rooms, breakfast they served was good as well, parking at around the hotel is a troublesome as I had few guest who could not find place to park and we had to meet outside on the street only.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PANKAJ from AHMEDABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2009

5

Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.S.P.CHRISTOPHER from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Sep 2008

4

The hotel was well maintained and their arrangement for room and service was terrific. Location was fair enough but accommodation was spacious and staff was attentive. It was a recommendable property for families also.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M V from UMBERGAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was well furnished with all the amenities. The room service was very prompt, and friendly at the same time. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOKSH from Mohali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2008

4

My standard room was comfortable. It was really a good stay for 3 nights overall.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RATAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

5

Food was excellent in taste of the restaurant. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The staffs were caring and polite in their work & its located in a very beautiful place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHAITANYA from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

3

Hotel nearby area was nice. Regarding the room there is no complain as each and every facility was their in the room.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.PREMACHANDRAN from Thiruvanthapuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

3

We stayed in an Executive room and that was very comfortable with attached bathroom. All the basic amenities are present in the room. We had our breakfast in hotel restaurant. It was clean and had well mannered staff. Food was also very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2007

5

The Richmond is a great hotel and it is in a nice location. It is located near to a street which offers fine dining and shopping. The hotel has efficient staff with clean rooms and good facilities. The bathrooms are spotless. I recommend this hotel for couples and business travelers.ouples and business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEBASHIS from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2007

4

Great hotel. I will definitely stay here on my next visit.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5