The Grand Magrath

4 Star  

Magrath Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 025

Starting from Rs. 7,687
Choose Dates

The Grand Magrath, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.3)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

The Grand Magrath - Individual ratings and reviews:

LE from BANGALORE, Great recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jan 2012

5

This is the best hotel we ever stayed at in Bangalore. The staffs are exceptionally kind and friendly. Food and service in the hotel restaurant was superb every night. The room was very spacious and the bathroom was very clean. We could not have asked for more. We would recommend this to anyone who wants to visit this place.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GARCIA DE DIOS from m, Belgium recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2011

5

Very nice hotel and extremely helpful staff. Very pleasant stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JIJU from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Dec 2011

5

All was good,very helpfull staff.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PARATPAR from RAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Dec 2011

4

The best thing about the Hotel is spacious rooms, nice greenry all around. The location is very central and very quiet since it is slightly inside from the main brigade road. Always enjoy staying.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JIJU from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2011

5

I was overwhelmed by the facilities, staff courtesy, promptness and they helped me during my stay. Keep it up

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DOMINIC from Erode, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2010

4

The hotel is the dream location for a shopaholic just next to Garuda mall and off brigade road. The room was very spacious and clean except for the small carpet which could be done away with. Did not use the restaurant except for breakfast, which was standard.Very quiet and green atmosphere with ample car parking. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KUTUBUDDIN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2010

5

A comfortable and homely experience

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AHMED from maldives, Maldives recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2010

5

It was a totally different experience. The hotel was very calm and rooms big. Like we stayed in a palace. Very good and very very kind staffs. Will stay again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKSHAY from Geneva, Switzerland recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2009

4

Location is perfect, close to the shopping area and famous MG Road. We were impressed by the size of the room and how clean they were, especially for the price. Breakfast choice was large and free newspaper every day. Defintitely a good value and would highly recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIVEK from GOA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Apr 2009

5

Perfect for tourists. Only suggest to check out your travel desk options before you ask for a vehicle from the hotel..the travel desk seems to be outsourced and outpriced.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANJEEV from UDAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARAT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was decent with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was average. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. Overall an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M from Colowado, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

5

To whom it may concern: This was an excellent hotel. It is in a quiet location yet within walking distance from MG road and convenient shopping and restaurants. Most importantly, the personnel was extremely helpful, spoke English well and there was free internet access which worked well. All in all an excellent experience and good value for the price.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DILIP from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

4

This is a newly built hotel and just a walkable distance to MG Road. Fine breakfast was served in the room. Wi-Fi speed was good and also its easy to configure. Overall, comfortable hotel for business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5