The Kormangala Residency

2 Star  

Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 095

Starting from Rs. 1,441
Choose Dates

The Kormangala Residency, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 153 reviews)

88.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

The Kormangala Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

NISHANTH from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2014

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ABHISHEK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2014

3

The hotel is conveniently located; right opposite Koramangala Indoor Stadium.It is also at a decent location in Koramangala; 2-3 minute walk from the Passport office. For the price they charge, it is just OK. However, for me, the rooms were a rip-off as advertised/portrayed on the internet. I had booked a AC room with breakfast & made a payment of 1582INR. The room as advertised was "spacious & with a sofa". To my horror i was given a room that was not more than a 10 by 10 dimly lit. It was almost though it was a prison cell. I went down to the reception & spoke to the manager & on my repeated requests & telling him about the way the rooms were portrayed on the internet.. he obliged & moved me into a slightly more spacious room ( which was basically a Dbl room ).. the manager said that these were the standard Sgl rooms & of standard sizes.. however,even in the Dbl room, I couldn't spot a sofa! ;-) .. The rooms have a TV, a cupboard, hot water in bathrooms & also a full length mirror. The hotel does not have its own restaurant/kitchen..so the food comes from elsewhere, which is not that great. Also, since the food comes from elsewhere, they keep insisting that you pay-up immediately, which is quite irritating ! The room-boys are helpful though..sometimes a bit too nosy! Overall, this is just a ok hotel.. don't expect anything.. If you just want to crash for a night & have work in & around Koramangala area, then you might think of considering this hotel. Choose wisely !!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDDHARTH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2013

4

Quality of the hotel was decent, and service staff was really nice. they have ample space of parking, and location of the hotel was awesome. I found hotel staff very cooperative as well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VENKAT from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2013

4

No frills cramped functional room for a night stay. INR 845 in the heart of Koramangala is a great price. I took the one without AC, because weather was cool anyways.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARG from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2013

4

I was on a business visit and hence was not at the room for too long. But the hotel was quite conveniently located in Koramangala - about 1 km from Sony Signal. Access by local bus was fairly convenient. The restaurant is under construction and the facade of the building is being redone. The interiors are fine and the room was pretty decent. Each room has a separate Water Heater so you control your own hot water. The bed and TV were fairly good as well. Overall a good budget hotel for a short stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHARG from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2013

3

I have stayed at this hotel on three occasions now. I have read mostly negative reviews about it but I would beg to differ with these based on my personal experience. This hotel is perfect for a single person on a business trip. The room has 24-hour hot water through a geyser. It has a small LCD TV with satellite connection and a desk, a cupboard and mirror. The service is prompt and the reception is helpful. I would recommend this to all those going to Bangalore on a short business trip. Currently a portion of the hotel is under construction but this did not disturb my sleep at night!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANOJ KUMAR from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2013

3

It was first time very bad experience for me, paid for A/C room but wasn't satisfy with the room conditions and shrinking smell.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SRINIVASAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Mar 2013

4

Room service was very slow, had to remind thrice on most occasions. room was clean but do not how often the room cleaning was done. Dont remember my room being cleaned and towel being changed. however di d not request but expect some thing to done on thier own will.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHARG from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2013

4

This hotel is an extremely budget friendly option at the heart of Bangalore. If travelling single and staying for a day or two - this is the place for you. It has small but comfortable rooms with wall-mounted LCD TVs. Geyser in the room with a wardrobe, study table and desk. I stayed in a single room on the 3rd floor - the lift makes it convenient to go up and down. I don't know about the dining options - I don't think they have any restaurant as I couldn't find any menu card - but I didn't want to eat at the hotel in any case as there are many good options nearby. I would recommend this hotel as a budget option for short stays.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VARINDER from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2012

1

the room was in terrible condition, roof paint was falling. bed sheets were so dirty and full of stains. balcony was full of smoke smell. Lift was out of order. we requested for room change also but of no use. the worst experience we ever had in our life. can't image that hotels can be like this. As my partner was not well, so I was not able to shift also from there. TV provided was out of age type with no connection. No telephone line was working. worst of worst exp.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AMITA from Gurgaon, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 08 Aug 2012

1

it was not what i had expected and walked out of the hotel. my entire money wasted.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUMANTA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2012

3

The condition of hotel rooms was very pathetic and dirty. The staff people employed were rude and unprofessional. Since we had not stayed for long because of their delay service and management we checked out of the hotel. This property is definately not recommended.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HEMANTH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAKRISHNA from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2011

2

Dont go to this hotel..Management will just try to suck as many bucks as they can. Was just one hour stayed extra as I couldn't wake up early in the morning as slept lately after Metallica show. For that one extra hour they charged me one day extra fare..front office people not allowed to talk to their management ..Management also frequently calling them for extra money..full waste of time and money..no respect for customers. I request and tried to talk to management but they refused. I had to pay one day extra money and check out. They dont even provide the dinner plates if u go late with food parcels...I will not recommend at all this place..Koramangala Residency is the worst hotel I have ever went

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

TAUSEEF from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Oct 2011

3

It was not as expected.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RUMIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2011

5

both the hotel nd service was too good.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHINO from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2011

3

This hotel should have good lighting, interior should be decorated overall it was a good stay at hotel, i will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAYUR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2011

4

We booked this hotel for 3 days. We were asked to select from among 4 rooms varying in floor sizes and took up one room that had a large window. To our surprise in the morning we found that the window grill was not locked and anyone could break the glass and enter our room. So we decided to take on a different room. The hotel staff helped us move our luggage to the other room which was cleaner. It had a smaller bathroom but no large windows where anyone could break in. The room had spacious cupboards but without a key. So this was something we were not happy about. Every hotel should have proper keys available for the cupboards where valuables can be placed before leaving the room. The bathroom in the room we found didn't have an alpha set (spray to use for toilet) which was a disadvantage compared to other rooms but we managed with tissue paper as we are not so used to washing the India way! The room cleaning staff was prompt and good. Before checking out we needed to weight our bags and the staff helped us with that as well. The staff was very helpful in carrying our bags up to the room and bringing them down and loading them into our car. Overall our experience was pleasant but there is tremendous room for improvement especially in areas mentioned above.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADUR from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2010

2

1. Practically no maintenance of rooms. 2. No hot water,Tv on a stand 7.5 feet above ground giving neck pain within five minutes of viewing 3. Room service starts after 7.30AM, suitable for lazy guests and not for business people. 4. Bed linens were not washed and hygiene maintained. 5.The hotel is in main locality with 2 star charging, but the service level is below 1 star level.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NAVEEN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2010

3

Dumpy room with no ventilation. Smell of all round, i got cold & was sneezing all time. bathroom was terribiliy unclean.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SHAMIR from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABHISHEK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHANMUGAM from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

3

AC is not at all working.. Not a great place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BABITA from Bhubaneswar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2010

3

As per booking, we are supposed to get 3 bed room. But Hotel room was 2 bed room.First of all, room alloted to us was very dirty & there is no water available in the tap. Inspite of our repeated request, Hotel people don't bothered. Simply they supplied 3 to 4 bucket of water.Then they have changed the room. However, first day was very very horrible day.Hotel charges was inclusive of Breakfast. Hotel people only provided 2 piece of Bread omlet & Tea. There was no Veg. option.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LLOYD from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jan 2010

3

Good service and good location.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from REWA, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Oct 2009

2

very bad experiance ...with hotel KORAMANGAL .RESIDENCY.BANGLORE ..At the time of booking they shows pics of room well furnished ...spacious but actually they provide very small room...we changed by given...extra payments ..in frist day in DINNER bad-smell egg curry surved by hotel ...in morning complimentry breakfast ..our experiance was verybad waiter comes with 1 dosa & 1 idli in a POLY-BAG in my room...sir your breakfast .

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATISH from Casula, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2009

3

Overall, it was a fine hotel where reception staff were quite friendly but house keeping was pathetic. Location is pretty good & very convenient. Also hotel has a nice bar & restaurant where the service is good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SURENDRAKUMAR from Ashford, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2009

3

This hotel is not very clean. I wouldn't recommend this to any international travelers at all.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BISWADEEP from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Nov 2008

4

If you are looking for a comfortable corner to get a good night's sleep after a hard day's work then Kormangla Residency, in the heart of Bangalore's shopping district and a stone's throw away from Forum Mall is the right place for you. The rooms are small but very efficiently done and the bathrooms are clean - so, this is the right place for business travelers who look for efficiency & warm hospitality but do not hanker after the mindless luxuries of star rated hotels. I must say that with all cost containment measures in place and with travel budgets under extreme scrutiny, Koramangla Residency provides an option that allows a comfortable stay without too much strain on corporate budget.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAHUL from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Oct 2008

3

Average

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2008

5

The hotel was really good and staff was quite professional and attentive . The stay included a complimentary breakfast which was tasteful as well. The room might seem small to some, but then again it is a matter of perspective. The bathroom had a couple of broken/missing glass panes in the windows. All in all, I would definitely stay in this hotel again as it was clean, professional, attentive to my needs, and not intrusive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURABH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Oct 2008

3

A good place to stay for a couple of days but a little on the expensive side considering value for money compared to other hotels in the vicinity.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ROHIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2008

3

Our stay in this property was satisfactory. The room was neat and clean and food was delicious. The staff was attentive and provided a wonderful service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GEORGE from CALDWELL, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Oct 2008

4

This hotel is in the heart of the city. The service provided by the staff was good, the breakfast was amazing. But the room was not up to the mark as the interiors were not so appealing. But altogether it was worth the money we paid.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NEERAJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

4

It is the best property for Budget travelers in Bangalore, they provide very good service here for the amount you pay. The room I stayed in was very neat. The staff members were forever attentive, even the food was delightful. I will strongly recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOPAL from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2008

5

Being located in the heart of the city, the best part about it was its proximity to the shopping area. We stayed in a Standard non A/C room which was beautifully maintained with all the facilities The staff were efficient & polite in their approach. They have a restaurant on the ground floor which delicious food. We were very happy with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBHAJIT from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Sep 2008

3

The hotel is located right in the center of the city. Our room was decent, the service was strictly OK. The food though was good. Altogether, just an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HANUMAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

3

This property is situated in a prime location. The staff members seemed well dedicated towards their work. Even the food tasted good. But there was one disappointing fact, my room was small, even the interiors seemed pale. But then no major regrets, it is a nice property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

3

It is location in the interiors of the city. My room was clean, but it was small in size. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. Even the staff were friendly & helpful. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ADITYA from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was well maintained with all the facilities. The staff did their work honestly. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. Overall it was an above average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR AMEY from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

3

Room was spacious but not hygienic as the small cockroaches were roaming around. Service was average. But the food was terrible, apart from the fact that there was no buffet system and very limited options available. I will not prefer to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BHUVESAN from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and tidy but the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Altogether this an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B S from kanpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

3

It's clean and new. It's in a convenient location. Room was also as per the convinence.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M. K. from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

SHARED TAXI SERVICE FROM AND TO AIRPORT SHOULD ALSO BE PROVIDED.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AHAMAD from HYDERABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

2

The a/c was not working and staff was not so responsible. The management was poor and there was no food arrangement in the hotel. I went on an official trip so I managed somehow but it was not at a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRATHIK from Patna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The location was around 55km away from the airport but they arranged the bus so it was bit fine. Otherwise there was no problem throughout the stay. The room quality and service was satisfactory and food was also decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SWATI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. We had taken breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. Even the staff was quick and prompt in their service. Would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DR.SHAIKH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2008

5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with modern amenities. Even the service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Also the breakfast was delicious in taste. We would love to visit this place once again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAOUSMON from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2008

4

The food arrangement was not so special otherwise rest fine. The room was well up to standard and staff was helpful. The location was also comfortable and management was professional.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

Staff was wonderful in their work. Room was simple but very well maintained. The breakfast was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RITESH from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

4

{Location} The hotel has close proximity to Forum mall on the newly developed 80 feet road. One can just walk upto the mall in the evenings and chill out. There are amazing dining options as well around the hotel; Mast Kalandar is at a 2 minute walkable distance. {Facilities} The best part of going to Koramangala Residency is the 24 hour check-in/ check-out part. I reached by train early in the morning. I checked-out next day in the afternoon at only 1 day rate. The breakfast provided as a part of the package is average. dosa, idli/vada, poori bhaji, toast butter are the standard options. {Room} For the tariff, hotel room is pretty decent. Hot/cold water facility was good. Shower did not work well, but its manageable. TV, bed and linen were pretty decent. Telephone is available in the room with access to services like laundry, restaurant and maintenance and finger tip. {Service} Room service is pretty prompt. The service offered by the hotel to find an auto and get the luggage transported was really helpful. Also, when you just want to relax in your room after a tiring day or an early morning, you can just get the food ordered instantly to your room

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

A K from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

The staffs were prompt in their service. Room was marvelous with all the necessities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very good in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TAPAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

5

Comparatively best. I appreciate the service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

THIAGARAJA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

5

The room was stunningly clean and neat. Staff were quick and courteous towards their work. The breakfast was fabulous. The hotel is centrally located in the center of the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PIJUSH from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

We have enjoyed staying in the Hotel. More so the attitude of Reception personnel who are very much co operative and helpful. Natural ventilation in the rooms is the only problem, perhaps the Management is helpless, because of its location.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LLOYD from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 May 2008

3

I was looking for a hotel in a convenient area with minimum facilities so that it is cheap and that is what i got. The room was sufficiently clean although the ancillary services was non-existent. Food options were not that great however the area has plenty of options. I will keep going there until i can afford a better place.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKIT from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

It was a short stay but there was no inconvenience at all. The staff was alert even in the night. The room was comfortable ans cleaned properly. I checked out early morning so I didn't taste any food but i was happy with the hotel. It was cheap yet a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SYED from Hydrabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

4

The room was well developed with all the facilities. Staff did their work very well with prompt service. Breakfast was lovely in taste. The property is really very good to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.NEERAJ from panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 May 2008

3

The stay was average in this hotel. Room was clean but just basic. Service was prompt. The food was fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VARUN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

3

I found this hotel quite expensive in terms of quality and standard. The room was quite ordinary and staff was also not responsive. The food was delightful and location was desirable but overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR T K from hennur, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 May 2008

2

I am upset with my stay here. A/C in my room was not working. On complaining the management could not fix it during my stay, in a terrible hot condition. I never tried food here. Stay was disappointing.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAUMESS from bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

3

Had a decent stay in this property. My room was basic. The room service were prompt, the food too was decent. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBRAMANIAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

3

Room was fine not that great in looks. Service was nice of the staffs. Food was average in taste. Overall the stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TARANDEEP from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Apr 2008

4

I was pleased with the service and arrangements. The room was desirable and food was amazing in taste. I also like the location as it was quite convenient. I will definitely book the same hotel next time is well.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from indore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

Deluxe A/C Room was basic. Service was okay. Cleanliness and the food in the restaurant was great.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

INDRANIL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

3

The management was really poor. Inspite of that the service, food arrangement, location was quite comfortable. The staff was quite responsive and shown a good respect. I believe that it was good hotel quality wise but people were not so loyal.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

INDRANIL from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2008

4

I had booked for deluxe room but the hotel people gave me some other room which was quite manageable. Staff were delightful in their service. Also i had south Indian breakfast there were many choices in the menu, it was quite tasty.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YADHU NANDAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

5

Room was spacious with all the basic needs. People are very good of the hotel they are ever ready to help the guest any time. Breakfast was delicious in taste there were different varieties in breakfast.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALENKA from LJUBLJANA, Slovenia recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

3

Price performance is good, close to the airport! Excellent (and cheap) lunch buffet.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Mehsana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Apr 2008

4

My room was as desired and i'm happy with the service provided. Breakfast was also good. Its good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR KULDEEP from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Apr 2008

4

The food was delicious in taste. Room was well equipped with all the basic facilities. The service was quick. It was very easy to locate the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANDANNA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

The hotel is located centrally in the main city. Room was excellent well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are helpful with friendly nature. The food was amazing in taste of the restaurant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRUDDHA from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2008

4

I stayed in deluxe room it was maintained very well with all the facilities. Staffs are kind and polite in their work. The food was very good in taste of the restaurant. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNIL from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

I didn't face any problem during my stay. The staff was quite reliable. They provide the decent assistance. The room was well maintained up to the standard. The food was also delicious though there were not much varieties. It was recommendable hotel to the budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SAMEER from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

3

Its a ok kind of place. Good for 1 singel person! specially if any one has cost constrain then yes! Kormangla recidency is a good pick!

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AKSHAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

3

The staffs are nice in their service. Room was fine in looking having all the facilities. Food was average in taste of the restaurant. Overall it was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMPRASAD from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

3

It was a good budget hotel for a business travelers. The room was quite small but comfortable. The location was also near to the city. The food was not so great. The service was reasonable. Overall, it was an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Mar 2008

3

It was an ordinary hotel with nothing special to offer. The room was clean and tidy. The food was also average in taste. I was really frustrated with the staff. They will commit that that it will be done within half an hour but eventually it will take an hour. They were rude and illiterate. To conclude, the non helpful nature of the staff left the bitter taste in my overall experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANI SINGH from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

The food was good of the hotel. Room was very neat and clean but it was pretty small. Staff were courteous and always ready to help.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHISHEK from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

3

Just an basic hotel. Room was completely simple. I had my food in the hotel the quality of food was good. They were very helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOUGATA from Secunderababad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

The room was clean and neat having all the facilities. The staffs were prompt and quick in their service. The food was fabulous in taste of the restaurant. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.RADHESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

Room was spacious having all the facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in service. Breakfast was amazing in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MARIJA from puttapurthy, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Mar 2008

4

It was a great experience. I was fascinated with th service provided to me. Room was comfortable and well maintained. Staff was helpful and polite. The hotel also have a restaurant where I had food it was fabulous. I would to come here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SOUGATA from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

4

The hotel is good for budget travellers. There are few sore points like the limited options in breakfast buffet. The a/c of the resturant is hardly on during lunch hours. The rooms are small but tidy & clean. The bar & resturant is well stocked & the food is good.The location is also nice. Overall I would say that if we dont have very high expectationsa it's a good hotel to stay. I must mention the helpful attitude of the front office staff. I have been there thrice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2008

3

Service was average of the staffs. Rooms were nice but the intercom and a/c was not working in the room. The food was average. It was just an average hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

3

The stay was not so pleasant. Room was small and not that clean. Staff and service was average. Food was good to taste. Over all the hotel is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

5

The location was very nice near the hotel. Rooms were spacious with comfortable bed. Staffs were good but the service was bit slow. The food was very nice of the restaurant. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DR. BHARAT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

3

The experience was just nice. Staff was very helpful. Room was also comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHAJHAN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were spacious having all the facilities. The staffs were bit slow in their service needs improvement. The food was excellent of the restaurant. It's a nice hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURABH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

3

Hotel has restaurant it was buffey breakfast they used to serve the same menu everyday needs improvement. The rooms were basic but it was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were pretty slow in their work. I won't stay in this hotel again.It's an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIMAL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2007

4

Room was decent with good attached bathroom. Location was very good it was close to my work, where i had to go. All staffs were courteous.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MRS.SATWANT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

3

Hotel was comfort with good service. Overall decent and an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIKITA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Dec 2007

3

Deluxe room was fine. Great hotel with awesome service by staffs.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALASUBRAMANIAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2007

3

Rooms were clean n tidy but small in size, hotels service was ok.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PADMAWATHI from SECUNDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

This place was a reasonable one for a night's stay. Though the food was sick, the room was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRIDHAR from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANAND from pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Nov 2007

3

Room was gloomy & congested. No food was served except breakfast. Location was very pretty well n very convenient.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. JAY KUMAR from Cuttack, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

1

Its the worst one.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR SRIDHARAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2007

3

Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SADANAND from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Nov 2007

2

I was given a room in 3rd floor & had to walk all the way with family inspite of the building having a lift & not in working condition. Towels presented were not of usable condition, with no additional toiletries. Complimentary breakfast was not consumable & hopeless.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. ANIL from DOMBIVALI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2007

3

It was a reasonably good hotel but ask for bigger rooms. Many of the hotel's rooms are small.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AMIT from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

5

Stay was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOSES from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Oct 2007

3

Service was bit slow but rate is attractive for a hotel in the city.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MITESH from Mysore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

2

Stay was very bad in this hotel. Rooms were not clean, with no room service provided. The a/c and phone was not working in the room, when I switch on the fan you have dust falling. I had to personally go there and call the room service people to clean the room. Food was average. Staff were very much co-operative in service.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

R P from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Oct 2007

3

I booked in Koramangala residency but the room was alloted in some other stay house called svl stay comfort,no complimentary breakfast was given ,no proper response. I had already stayed here twice due to that booked it, but disappointed. With Regards, Vijay.R.P

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

REMANA from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Oct 2007

3

Ok hotel. The price is good as for the location (in the city) but the room was not upto the mark.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVENDRA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2007

4

Stay was very good in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PULKIT from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2007

4

Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVANI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

4

Staff were very good and courteous in their work. Rooms were very neat and clean and the room service provided was good. The food was very tasty of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VAMSIKRISHNA from banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2007

3

Hotel Location in Bangalore and Cost of it = GREAT!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SURESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

3

Located in busy market surroundings. Very nice for any business traveler. But they must improve their service and room condition.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KIRAN from Nellore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Sep 2007

3

The hotel is good but facilities are average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

POONAM from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

3

As per my budget it was good for me. Nothing impressive, just for the traveler who is looking for budget hotel in city center. Room and service was fine. Complimentary breakfast was tasty.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. RAJESH from Thiruvanthapuram, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2007

2

Rooms were very small, the bathroom and toilet were not so clean. I checked-in, late night and checked out early morning.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.ANJAY from Patna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

3

The rooms are clean and well maintained by the staff. The only one problem is that most staff do not know to speak English and Hindi they only know Kannad language so it was very difficult to understand them. I had only dinner in the restaurant (Chinese food it tasted good). The hotel is located in a very nice place so it was very easy for me to reach the hotel. ood it tasted good). The hotel is located in a very nice place so it was very easy for me to reach the hotel. ood it tasted good). The hotel is located in a very nice place so it was very easy for me to reach the hotel. ood it tasted good). The hotel is located in a very nice place so it was very easy for me to reach the hotel. ood it tasted good). The hotel is located in a very nice place so it was very easy for me to reach the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKUNDARAJAN from Thiruvanthapuram, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

4

Hotel was very nice with all basic amenities. It is about 6 kms from airport which is not very far. Very much recommended to budget travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SATISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2007

3

It is a budget hotel in the centre of Bangalore city. It is situated in a quiet residential area. It has AC and non AC rooms. I stayed in Deluxe A/C room and it is well furnished and has an attached bathroom. It has beautiful arrangements for lunch and dinner and serves authentic local dishes.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVIKUMAR from Coimbatore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2007

1

Really had a nasty experience. Pieces of ceiling falling all over my head and luggage. A horrendous musty fungal smell (the kind you get in a bat infested cave), no lights in the bathroom. Could not get a wink of sleep all night.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SANTHOSH from Banglore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2007

3

Overall good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIRISH from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2007

2

Hotel was very shabby. Room was also unclean and unplanned. It is big in size but not attractive. Location is good, in the city.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GAUTAM from PUNE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2007

2

Thought, the price was a steal but it was not worth it.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VENKATA S REDDY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jul 2007

3

Hotel has a reasonable price and is centrally located having decent rooms. Its located in the market area and is easily accessible. Would recommend this as a budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from Calcutta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2007

3

The reception staff was unfriendly/rude. Plain and simple, they have to get guest friendly.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GAMITA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

3

A second visit to this hotel, I asked them to give me the same room which they gave me last time however this time I was disappointed as all the rooms were sold out and this room was under renovation, I however managed to stay. Just 15 min drive from the

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYASAI from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2007

3

I would call this as a budget hotel which is just 20 min from the airport, although I paid a low price I got a small room which is ok to stay. Room has average interiors, below average room service. The best thing was the restaurant of the hotel, who atle

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEELIMA from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

3

The room where i was staying had a generator behind it and this was the worst experience throughout the stay at this hotel. Hotel is a budget property and value for money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAMITA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2007

4

Hotel was good to stay. They have good room service and good hospitality. This hotel is a 15 min drive from the airport. But there is no restaurant and if ordered the staff get you food in the room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MANISH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

3

A good experience at this hotel would not like to comment more but the hotel has a reception on the second floor, I would call this as a good property to stay also the price they charge......its a steal.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from Jabalpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2007

3

This was a business trip. I would like to comment about the hotel reception - it is on the 2nd floor and there is no attendant present. I had to carry all my luggage to the hotel room. The hotel has poor laundry service as they took long time to get back

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from TRICHY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2007

5

Good hotel!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJAT from amboli, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jun 2007

3

Service was really poor and room size was small.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAYANT from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

3

Stay at this hotel was an awful experience. The hotel rooms are not clean, they need to have a good house-keeping team. The hotel has a restaurant and they serve good food. The advantage of this hotel is the closeness to the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KAPIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2007

3

Hotel is very well located near to airport and at very good location. Service was just average and food was not up to the mark. Room was small, bathroom had cold and hot water facility.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATYA GOPAL from Bhubaneshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2007

3

When you look at it, this is average property. But it is very near to highway and not very far from airport. The Chinese food we ate is what I really appreciate. The rooms offered are comfortable for a couple.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ATUL from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2007

4

Best hospitality. With regards to the room service and room conditions, it was good. The rooms had sufficient light, very well painted and very clean. When we reached there, the hotel was worth the price we paid for the room type. We would love to give it a 3star rating even though it is a budget hotel with no ratings.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2007

3

They can improve the room service options. It's simply pathetic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAVEENCHAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2007

4

The Hotel staff and service is good. For breakfast we ate egg and dosa, as we didn't have any other choice. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which was convenient for our family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LALIT from Noida, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2007

2

The hotel is very bad. Food was pathetic. It was tastless and without salt. They do not provide complimentary food. The service is fine and staff members are helpful. The rooms are small and the furniture is outdated. They dont have amenities like a swimming pool or health club.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAKESH from Patna, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2007

4

We are happy with the service of the hotel and staff. Room was small and AC was not working. We made a complaint about this and staff helped us by repairing it. The complimentary breakfast of toast, dosa and idli was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THAKKAR from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2007

3

Room has basic facilities. The service is good. Not very clean hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ANSHU from New Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2007

2

Hotel should work on cleanliness. Water in Bathroom is always problem and complaints are handled very poorly. Not at all worth for money

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

JAYAPRAKASAN from Kochi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2007

4

Breakfast even though mentioned in coupon as 7.30, will not be ready before 8.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SAURABH from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2007

3

Not happy with the house cleaning dept of the hotel as it is good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. VIJAY from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2007

4

Good Service overall when compared. All the best to keep going.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

R WILLIAM from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2007

3

The A/c deluxe room was more like a standard room. The room was simple with no sofa, TV and no good furniture. On the whole just an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RISHIKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

3

Good service. Food was not good. Overall an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREETH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2007

2

Very dirty hotel. I had to shift to a service apartment.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KHAITAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Mar 2007

3

A nice hotel. Clean rooms and good service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Ajmer, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2007

3

Rooms are clean but are small in size. The AC was not working and they were not ready to change the room. The staff are not very friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHRILEKHA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2007

4

It is a good and decent hotel. Rooms are clean. The hotel is not expensive at all and right for a budget traveller.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYANT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2007

4

Next time I will stay in this hotel if I travel to Bangalore.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RODNEY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2007

3

Decent budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5