The Leela Palace Bangalore

5 Star  

Kodihalli, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 008

Starting from Rs. 16,940
Choose Dates

The Leela Palace Bangalore, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.4/5 Excellent
(Based on 21 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.2)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4.5)

The Leela Palace Bangalore - Individual ratings and reviews:

ALEX from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

It was a nice property, the service provided to me was simply perfect. I was impressed by the cleanliness here, it made the ambiance pleasant. My room had decent facilities, the food was intriguing. The staff members were more than helpful. I think it was a good choice for me.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Aug 2008

5

Had an exquisite stay in this property. I really liked the service provided to me, it was just as per expectations. My room was well maintained. Also the food quality was appreciative. I will recommend this property to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NOBUYUKI from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Aug 2008

4

This is quite an imminent hotel, owing to its central location. My room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff did their work very honestly. Even the food quality was very good. It was value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

4

Had a nice stay here. The location around the hotel was beautiful. My room was spacious with clean bed-sheets & pillows. The service provided by the staff members was excellent. We had wide varieties to choose from for our meals, moreover the food tasted great. I will recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEEV from ludhiana, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

This is a royal property. Its located quite conveniently, being attached to the main city. The room quality & food arrangement were superb. Even the staff members were polite, the service they provided was admirable. I think this is a one of the best hotel to be in Bangalore for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAMANUR from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2008

4

This is indeed a gorgeous property, the ambiance around it is quite congenial. My room was marvelous. The staff members were quick to provide the needful service. Different varieties of some really tasty food were available here. In a nutshell, it highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

4

Wonderfully located, this is indeed an auspicious hotel. My room met my expectations well. The staff members were cooperative at all times. Even the meal I had in the restaurant was superb. Overall an excellent experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SUBBYA from Kolkota, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

5

My room in this hotel was very cozy & comfortable. I received very good service by the staff. The food too was delicious. Even anyone is looking for a pleasant stay, this is the property to be in.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANOOP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

4

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel. My room was decent & well maintained. The staff members were quite considerate about my inquiries. Even the food quality was appropriate. This is a nice hotel to spend time in.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AJEET from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2008

5

I am not sure that it is the best business hotel in the world, but I am sure that it comes pretty close. I was particularly delighted by the extremely hospitable and helpful staff. If nothing else, you will certainly find the service impeccable. If you can afford this hotel, do not stay anywhere else when visiting Bangalore. Especially for business travel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NANDEESHWAR RAO from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

The hotel people used to give more preference to the foreginers not for indians. The food was good in taste. Rooms were very good having all the basic facilities. It was a nice stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MRS. PRIYA from Panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2008

4

Service needs to be improved. Oveall good stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIKRAMADITYA from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

5

It was my business trip to Bangalore. I stayed there for one night- it was fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

UDAY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2007

5

As per your ratings on the website, hotel was excellent. It was my official visit to Bangalore. Quality of service was above my expatiations.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRAGATI from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Nov 2007

5

Perfect hotel for any business traveler.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARSH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Oct 2007

5

Gooooodd!!!!

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJIV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

Excellent property. Warm friendly staff who provide poor service. Sub standard food. The electronic privacy (do not disturb) light goes off each time there is power failure, even if briefly. House keeping barged in while I was dressing. Twice they failed to clean the tea-cups and replenish the in-room tea/coffee etc.to clean the tea-cups and replenish the in-room tea/coffee etc.etc

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAWAN KUMAR from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

5

A great hotel to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR PAWAN K from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Oct 2007

5

Convenient location, near airport and city center. Health club and Spa amenities are also available. Modern and fine dining restaurants.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MS SUNITA from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

4

It was a good experience with this hotel we like the place very much. The rooms were well maintained, neat and clean. The breakfast served can be better. Staff were very nice of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. PARESH from LONDON, United Kingdom recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2007

5

Had a really great time. Excellent all round service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5