The Park Bangalore

5 Star  

M G Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 042

Starting from Rs. 6,338 Rs. 5,262
Choose Dates

The Park Bangalore, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

The Park Bangalore - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHARANYA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2011

3

This is an average hotel and my experience in this hotel was also average. The staff behavior was also cooperative an well mannered. but the room in which I availed my stay was nice and well furnished. I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARANYA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2011

3

This hotel is located on M.G. Road. My experience in this hotel was ok. The room was also good and the staff behavior was cooperative and well mannered. I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone because it is an average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHARANYA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2011

3

My experience in this hotel was Ok. This hotel is located on M.G. Road, and also the furnitures in the rooms were good. The staff behavior they are very good and helpful. I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARIHARAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Nov 2011

5

Rooms were small as compared to other Park. Otherwise it was good

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JAI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

5

It is a fantastic hotel. This hotel is located in a nice area hence there was silence and peace. If in future I would ever go to Bangalore then I would prefer to avail my stay in this hotel only. The staff of this hotel is very cooperative and friendly. If any of my friends or family would go to Bangalore then I would recommend them to stay in this hotel only.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ALOK from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2011

3

The experience and facilities for single room was satisfactory but for double room was horrible. the hotel did not have proper bed and had to do without a bedsheet and a blanket. Also the room was too small for two guests at any point of time.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SEEMADRREE from Mauritius, Mauritius recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2010

5

We really like the hotel very much .Thanks

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DILIP from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

5

Good hotel ,good office tour hotel. Very good restorent.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR ABDUL from secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Deluxe room was clean and tidy. Service was up to the mark. Food was tasty, variety of option was available in menu.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. ANIL from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. The rooms were well furnished with modern style interiors. I can see the swimming pool from the room but I haven't used it. I have used only the health club that was good. I had my food in the restaurant which serves different varieties of food.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUVRANGSU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2007

3

Stayed for one night. Nice rooms, friendly service. Excellent Italian restaurant. Rooms are clean and the staff does a good job of cleaning and maintaining things. The pool area and fitness facilities are small but well maintained. Close to other hotels

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2007

3

The Park is a hotel very close to the Le Meridien Bangalore. I had a 3rd floor room looking out over the city. Very comfortable furnishings, and very clean and well equipped bathroom. Being a business traveler, I spent less time at the hotel. The breakfas...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5