Transit Living (Diamond District)

1 Star  

HAL 2nd Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 008

Transit Living (Diamond District), Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

70.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (2.9)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (2.9)

Transit Living (Diamond District) - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR. SANJAY from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2011

3

Its a Good Budget Stay. But small things they can make it even better. They can provide Electric Kettel with tea and coffee for the guests to make their tea and coffee on their own. The Staff need to improve on their spoken skills. They are rough. Anyways you cannot ask for more when you pay less.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHAMMED from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2011

3

eventhough diamond district is fare away from the city i selected that hotel only because of swiming pool,but when i reached there it was under repair?

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIJAY from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2008

5

Overall Excellent vacation with my family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEBABRATA from kolkatta, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

2

I stayed there for more than a week but there were a lot of problems. The room was full of cockroaches and cleanliness was not maintained. I informed the manager but he didn't respond. I will never go back there again.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SHRADDHA from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

There was no proper food arrangement in the hotel as we reached late night and there were no food available. Otherwise service was admirable and room was also clean and spacious. The location was wonderful and well attached to the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M from BHUBANESWAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

2

When i checked in the room allotted to me they immediately changed me to a shady place. I extended for one more day and the manager send the supervisor to collect the money at 11' clock night. It was overall pathetic condition.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MUJEEB from SRINAGAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

The hotel was nearby the airport so it was very convenient to travel. The room quality, service and food facility was also up to my expectation. There was nothing wrong with the overall management and I was satisfied with the experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANDRE from Canberra, Australia does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Apr 2008

2

Avoid if possible.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAJAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Feb 2008

3

I enjoyed the stay. Room and all other things were good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

4

Hotel was very nice. It is located near airport road. Staff are very responsive. Continental breakfast in restaurant was very nice.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5