Treebo Orchard Suites

3 Star  

Sankey Road, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 020

Starting from Rs. 2,169 Rs. 1,900
Choose Dates

Treebo Orchard Suites, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Treebo Orchard Suites - Individual ratings and reviews:

MATTHIAS from Muenchen, Germany does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

1

It was a very bad experience. The room booked was not available.The walls were full of mould. We had booked for 3 weeks, but it was so terrible, that we had to search for another hotel immediately. The swimming pool was out of order. Overall it was a bad experience.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. B from bhagwara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

3

I was not very satisfied with the hotel.There is no hot water facility. The food is horrible even no dinning facility is available after 10.00 pm Over all the hotel is below average.Location of the hotel was good but it is located on the residential area. --

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MEETA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT MITTAL C/O from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2010

4

Not very far from airport,Only the thing is They have to add a famous landmark in the address,no shoping areas are near the hotel,but the Market place is closer from the hotel, staff is very Curious,Hard working, I can recommend the hotel to my family and friends,even the place is very good for Business Travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARUN from Roorkee, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Oct 2009

4

The dining facilties in the hotel is limited. You dont get anything before 7 am and after 10 pm. The dinner choice is limited and of poor quality. Nothing is nearby for eating.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANANDA from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2009

4

This is my second stay . my first stay experience could have given it an excellent in each of the 3 parameters. (except 3 -dining options). however being a serviced apartment, not having a quality dining option is not a hinderance. 2 bedroom option is much better than the normal single bedroom. Very homely and comfortable. though i was a little bit unhappy with single bedroom facilities. Value for money...

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KASSIM from nairobi, Kenya recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Apr 2008

4

Good service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIPIN from Navsari, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2008

4

The room was decent & well maintained. Staffs are courteous and helpful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUNITA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2007

3

The hotel and room was nice and clean. The bathroom was not clean and shower was not working. Restaurant had no AC and the food was not as expected. For breakfast we ate toasted slices of bread with fried eggs at their restaurant. It is about half an hour far from the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5