U G Classic

1 Star  

Chickpete, Bangalore, Karnataka - 560 053

Starting from Rs. 589
Choose Dates

U G Classic, Bangalore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

77.8% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.9)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

U G Classic - Individual ratings and reviews:

HIMANSHU from KOTA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2013

4

hotel was good recommoded people..:)

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMU from CHENNAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Jun 2013

1

I reached the hotel at 10.30 pm in the night. I was told by the hotel staff that all rooms were full and that my money would be refunded. I was stranded in the road till 1.30 in the night after which I found a place to stay for myself. Completely unprofessional place.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNDER from India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2013

2

Not recommended if you stay with family

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

DAMODARAM from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jan 2013

5

I reached hotel around 4 AM, hotel staff responded quickly and showed me the room. Pros: Required things were kept inside the room well in advance. Room was clean. Inside the room, there is a television, wardrobe, couple of drawers. Hot water facility during morning time. Hotel is situated very near to Railway and Bus station so it is convenient for travelling. Hotel staff responded to all my requirements in a quick manner at any time. There is a hotel nearby which has good variety with decent cost and quality. Cons: Hot water available only for couple of hours in the morning. Overall this is one of the best hotel for this price range near railway and bus station. Also, if you are planning for a long vacation go for this hotel. They have a 24 hour check-in and out.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMARNATH from SALEM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2012

5

The hotel U.G Classic is one of the best hotels i have ever been to. It is on budget range as well as neatly maintained. Front Desk: The front desk people are very helpful and fluent in many languages. Food: The hotel provides wide range of veg and non veg food and the price is nominal too. We ordered food as late as 3.00pm still it was available hot and tasty. The food was served with 15 minutes. Room: The room was nice for both day and night. In the afternoon the room gave us a nice dull appearance to sleep (when lights where put out) and an fresh appearance even in evenings (with lights) to do official works. So the rooms lighting were perfect for every needs. The bed and pillows were provided sufficiently. Bathroom: there was 24/7 h/c running water. Location: You can easily find this hotel as it is near the Tawakkal Mastan. Bottom line: The hotel is worth for the amount. This is one of the best budget hotel in the city.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUBARAK from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2012

5

My experience in this hotel was good. This hotel is located in a center of the city. The hotel is very nice especially the staff as they are very cooperative and helpful. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. If in future I would get an opportunity to recommend any hotel then I would suggest this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ADISH from ROHTAK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2011

4

Hotel is around 30 km from the airport...the rooms are good and big.. the services are ok,the staffs are courtious...but they have to improve there self the have to improve there services still so I will not suggest this to my family..

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHOJIT from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2011

3

The room was nice , although there were stains on the bed sheet. Service was poor and repeated requests for water were ignored.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEN BABU from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5