Hotel Amar Vilas ( Wi -Fi Complimentary)

1 Star  

M P Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh - 462 011

Starting from Rs. 1,390
Choose Dates

Hotel Amar Vilas ( Wi -Fi Complimentary), Bhopal - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Hotel Amar Vilas ( Wi -Fi Complimentary) - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANGESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2014

5

It was a nice & wonderful stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LAKSHYA from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Oct 2013

5

Hotel Amar Vilas is one of the best choices in Bhopal for a comfortable and economic stay. The stay was a comfortable one. I have been there many a times before and it always has been a very satisfying experience. The staff is very courteous and helpful. Breakfast is included in the hotel charges and is really good. The rooms are clean, cozy and beautiful. I stayed at a standard AC room which was great. They had all necessary things in the room including hot and cold shower, TV and a mini fridge. Overall, my experience every time has been satisfactory and I will give this place a Thumbs Up!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHEIKH ASLAM from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2013

4

The hotel is good for official tour. The breakfast was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIKAS from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Oct 2012

5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. I was surprised at the wooden flooring and the Hitachi flat screen TV in the room. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the butter chicken was excellent with the roomali roti. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Bhopal

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SWETABH from CALICUT, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2012

2

The hotel is a totally not fit as it appears to be. The rates are very exorbitantly high and are not worth. The rooms are very shabby which are so called deluxe rooms and the bed sheets were dirty . The service was very slow and hardly any complaint was responded promptly . The food quality was also very bad and was over priced. The complimentary breakfast was not even worth eating . Its a strict no no for those looking for good stay .

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SONAL from Siddhapur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2011

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2010

3

The lighting of the room was very dim as if we have entered in a cave. i had to wait for 45 minutes for getting that room in which seperate beds were not there as the room offered to me were of separate beds. Overall not a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NISHPAP from GWALIOR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Apr 2010

5

This was a very pleasant stay. The room was very tidy clean and was full value for money. Rooms are very well maintained and support of hotel staff was very good. Overall a very good experience staying there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHANDRA PRAKASH from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2010

4

It was a good experience to stay at Hotel Amar Vilas in Bhopal.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VINOD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

5

Overall a good experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. MAHESH from Lucknow, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Aug 2009

3

when i checked in the hotel room i found out the a/c is not working i notified the management & staff and assured by them that the a/c will be repaired but till we moved out for sightseen no one came to repair when we came back at 12.30am in the night we found a/c still not working after calling the staff we were provided with another room at 2am this was very disappoiting toshift the room at 2 am

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5