FabHotel Mapple Tree Vadapalani

3 Star  

Vadapalani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 026

Starting from Rs. 2,195 Rs. 1,795
Choose Dates

FabHotel Mapple Tree Vadapalani, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

2.8/5 Average
(Based on 10 reviews)

70.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.6)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.5)

FabHotel Mapple Tree Vadapalani - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAMESH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2011

4

The management is not ready to give bill for my stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMESH from TIRUCHIRAPPALLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2010

4

A calm and plesant hotel. During my stay, A/C, Fan are not in good condition. To be improved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJINIKANTH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2010

4

Overall it was average because the food they provide is really bad Thanks a lot Travel guru for providing me opportunity to express my comments

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JEROME from Colombo, Sri recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2010

3

Though booked for two days online, extended stay till May 24 as I could not undergo the trouble of repacking my bags.The toilet was horrible, the white towel was grey in colour and the bed linen was all patchy. I was given room no.412 On the 21st one liqour bottle bought from Sri Lanka at a cost of USD 16/- was missing when I returned from the conference / business meeting at Green Park Hotel. Though a verbel complaint was lodged with Dixon at the reception no investigation or action was taken. This was also brought to the attention of the General Manager subsequently but to no avail. I also recommended this hotel to a colleague from Sri Lanka who was in room 211,

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MUKUL from BHOPAL, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2010

1

Very poor housekeeping. The room was creepy. Inspite of calling the hotel staff, No one eventually came to address my complains. Not worth at all for the charge it takes. I will not recommend this Hotel to any body.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAMANATH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2010

3

AC was not working.Hot water was was not availabale.Room was very conjested. One advantage is it is very close to central bus terminal. Quality of food at the restaurant is below average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUSHPAVATHI from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Jul 2009

1

One of the worst hotels we stayed in. The rooms were not clean, the linens were not changed at all, the bathrooms were terrible, stains all over the place. No one speaks english, to order anything you got to struggle a lot in making them understand what you want. We ordered Egg biryani and after an hour they delivered Egg fried rice. First we booked standard room, but after seeing the condition we wanted to upgrade and executive room costed 1,800 + tax, but the room was no where near our expectations. The bedsheets used to stink, stains all over the mirrors. Pathetic hotel. Stay away from this until they upgrade the entire hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

ANURAG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2008

2

We saw the hotel from outside it looked a good place to check in and to add to its glory the reception really had some class in it. But as we entered our room it was horrible. Small room. Bad beds. Mosquitoes. Dirty Toilets.. Really Dirty Toilets.. Horrible Service. This hotel is a BIG BIG BIG NO....

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUMA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2008

3

Overall the stay was good but the room attendants need to know how to communicate in English.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVIRAJ from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was decent with all the facilities. The staff were average in their service. But only the breakfast was good in taste. Overall an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5