FabHotel Blossoms T. Nagar

2 Star  

T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 017

Starting from Rs. 2,037 Rs. 1,664
Choose Dates

FabHotel Blossoms T. Nagar, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 20 reviews)

95.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

FabHotel Blossoms T. Nagar - Individual ratings and reviews:

UDAY KIRAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jul 2013

4

It is nearer to big shopping malls which served our purpose. But, the staff is not that friendly as expected.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RIJOSH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Mar 2013

3

I found a bed bug which was on the bed . Also house keeping will enter your room without your presence. Which should have informed at time of check in. After complaining also next day ppl entered when we wr out of breakfast. I took execute studio which has a common visit room .night time staffs will be spending time on the room, watching TV eating dinner..which is not comfortable for a family who stays. Staying on Saturday night was horrible exp. Staff were having drinks on that night with tv in high volume and noice . This continued till 12 am. next time I would not prefer them

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINEET from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2013

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from TIRUCHIRAPPALLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2011

4

Hotel is located near to a very good shopping location in T-nagar. Reception, house keeping are provided good service. Nice breakfast. Broadband Internet is an advantange for Business travellers. Energy saving blubs(yellow) in room which gives a dull feelings. Lift is working only upwards between ground and first floor, however assistance will be provided for luggage handling. otherwise it is fine. I would recommed this hotel for business travellers and shopping family too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DILIP from GUWAHATI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jul 2011

5

Overall it was a nice experience except the lapses in service that they need to change. Rooms were quite good. The hotel does not have any food option though. I found it difficult to trace the hotel in the night but somehow managed to reach there.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SREENATH from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

5

1.Very good hotel especially for the business traveller. 2.The hotel has excellent facilties and care for the guest. 3.The dining options are ok ,but the breakfast at the terrace is excellent and is rewarding. 4.a good hotel for the money .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

LESLIE from Tuticorin, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Feb 2010

5

* Housekeeping was very nice. * There were separate hot-cold water line for rooms. * Rooms properly cleaned * Room service was good. * More convenient location for Bazaars * Restaurents are good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2010

3

The hotel is comfortable & rates are resonable to stay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MAKIKO from Nagoya, Japan recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2009

4

The location is also good, very near to Big Bazzar and easy to go to the Spencer Plaza (big shopping center). If I will visit Chennai again, I want to stay here.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJEEV S from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Sep 2008

3

I am staying in this property from last few years and I like their arrangement. It is a good property for the single travelers. Rates are reasonable and service is quite prompt. Food and room quality is also decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MADHUKAR from MULUND MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

3

Rooms was up to the mark. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Staff were very nice in their work.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BALIRAM from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Apr 2008

4

They shown a great concern for families. I was quite happy to receive such a pleasant service. The room was spacious and neatly arranged. We also checked the food in restaurant it was tasty but bit expensive. The location was also very suitable. It was a comfortable stay altogether.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SRINIVASAN from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2008

5

I was very satisfied with the hotel. Location is very good. Room was very spacious and finely clean. Food was very tasty. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and very helpful.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHAMINI from New Delhi,, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jan 2008

5

I am very happy with this hotel. Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Rooms were spacious with all the facilities. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food. The food quality was very good in taste.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANGASAMY from Tampa, United States recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2008

3

Not enough of maintenance staff to keep the place clean. Should improve the menu for the breakfast- not the same menu for every day. If some one stays for more than a few days, the same menu may become intolerable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIRENDRA from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 25 Dec 2007

2

The service apartment is situated at the address not known to many & it me lot of time to find this place. Lift was not in working condition & one has to climb lot of stairs to reach the room. It turned out to be a shared accomodation with strangers in opposite room in the apartment. There is no privacy . Service is horrible . It took one hour to call the taxi from reception guy. I would not recommend such accomodation to any one.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

RAMAMURTHY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

3

Hospitality was very professional. Service Apartment is ideally located in the center of Chennai, T.Nagar, with a very easy accessibility from airport, railway stations and bus stand. These apartments are unbeatable for convenience and price. A/C apartment has a living room and three bedroom and a kitchen.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2007

3

This is a service apartment which had small rooms and had one common living room which made us uncomfortable as it was shared by everyone. The hotel has a restaurant which offers good food.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SENTHIL from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Jun 2007

4

It is totally apartment type. The rooms are very much comfortable. It is conveniently located near to shopping mall. Staff are a pleasure. They offered me buffet breakfast which was very tasty. I am impressed with this hotel because of reasonable price and service. d service. d service.d service. SK Senthil Prabhu

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K.SURESH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2007

4

A good hotel. The room is clean and equipped with basic facilities. Service is prompt and friendly. The restaurant food has to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5