Fortune Select Palms

5 Star  

Thuraipakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 096

Starting from Rs. 6,467 Rs. 5,447
Choose Dates

Fortune Select Palms, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 10 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3)
  • Dining Quality (3.3)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Fortune Select Palms - Individual ratings and reviews:

MR NARAYANAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2009

5

Food was the best part of my stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAPIL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

I had a fabulous experience and I will strongly recommend this property. Room service was instant and staff was very polite. Room was also well facilitated and food was wonderful. I like the location also. It was an useful property for the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAPIL from Chennai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

2

The hotel was decent but service was not satisfactory. Room was not clean and I had to remind them several times to assist me. Food arrangement and location was decent but hospitality was poor.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

KAPIL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

I was not happy with the service. Staff always used to take a lot of time to provide any kind of service. Room was not bad but not so well facilitated and food was also quite ordinary. Location was suitable but overall experience was quite average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KAPIL from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

3

The hotel was quite ordinary and service was not up to the mark. Room quality was average and food was also not so special. Staff was polite but not quick. Location was also manageable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jul 2008

3

Hotel location was very far from the railway station and airport. Room and rest all the amenities were fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUBHAV from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 May 2008

3

I stayed here for a night in a standard single room. The room was neatly maintained, it was comfortable. But the room service were a bit dull, i had to call them twice-thrice to get my work done. Apart from this i think overall this is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

K M from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2008

1

The room alloted to me was good but other than that entire property was very dirty. Service was pathetic. Food was terrible. I will never recommend to any one it was the worst experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VIJU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

5

Clean, tidy rooms. Great service. Food was awesome. I was very happy with my stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

S from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2007

4

Great hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5