Hotel Dee Cee Manor

3 Star  

T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 017

Starting from Rs. 3,193
Choose Dates

Hotel Dee Cee Manor, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 15 reviews)

80.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (2.8)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Hotel Dee Cee Manor - Individual ratings and reviews:

BASHIRAH from Kuala, Malaysia recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2010

4

We were hardly spent our time in the hotel since we came for a conference. But the hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful. Since we were there during ramzan month, we didnt have difficulty since the hotel provided us with 'sahur' meal sent to our room at 4am.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DEVENDRA from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BOPAIAH from WELLINGTON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Apr 2009

3

Hotel is in bad state as some repairs are on. The room allotted was bad and not clean...even after i returned after 5 hrs leaving the keys it was not cleaned and done.... bad experience..

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AJAY from Surat, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

The location was little inconvenient but its always difficult to judge the location in a big city like chennai. Inspite of that the rest experience was fine. The room was well kept. The service and the food arrangement were up to my expectation. I think this hotel will be preferable exclusively to the business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SHIVA from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

4

Rooms were very neat and clean and well furnished.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

REJI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

3

Standard room was not good for the price paid, receptionist was sticky. Overall just average hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

5

The hotel Dee Cee Manor is perfect in terms of room cleanliness, service and the breakfast food. Current renovations going on lend a little unpleasant ambience but it is understandable (hotel has displayed placards regretting the inconvenience) and should vanish once the renovation works complete.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIVANANDAN from HDFC, does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Dec 2007

2

I will never go to this hotel & will never recommend this hotel to anybody. Its the dirtiest place I have ever stayed at. Place is stinking and food is horrible except the chicken salad. The biggest joke is the give complementery sambar when you order idly.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

RAMALINGAM from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Sep 2007

3

Pleasant, clean hotel. Friendly staff, nice restaurant with good food. Good service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUBHRAMANIYAM from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Aug 2007

3

People in the hotel are good. But they lack management suppport and lack professionalism.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHURAAM from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2007

2

First room that they allocated, there was a urine stink in the bedroom and the flush didnot work. All this for 2500 bucks!!!!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

V from Nashik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2007

3

Clean basic rooms with TV , AC. I would prefer if there was a coffee maker.....not bad though.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

B S ARUN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2007

3

Pleasant and clean hotel with friendly staff. A nice restaurant, good food. It has internet available but didn't work while I was there. But there is an internet center 5 mins walk away which is fine.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIREESH from alpharetta, United States does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2007

2

A sad hotel with no sense of cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

KISHORE from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Mar 2007

3

It is a nice hotel for business stay. Very convenient and served my purpose.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5