Hotel Lake View Park

1 Star  

West Mambalam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 033

Starting from Rs. 1,752
Choose Dates

Hotel Lake View Park, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.2/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

83.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.3)
  • Service Quality (3.2)
  • Dining Quality (3.2)
  • Cleanliness (3.2)

Hotel Lake View Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

KARTHIKAYEN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2014

4

The rooms although clean were looking very old and a bit too dingy.. But if you are travelling alone its a decent stay for the cash you pay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SATHIYA NARAYANAN from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2012

4

One of the best budget hotels to stay at a very busy shopping place

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

YADIDI from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2012

4

This hotel is a good option for the budget traveller and near to my destination.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ALIKANA from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2010

3

When we have checked in the delux room was not available instead they had alloted a suite. Regarding complimentory breakfast the option are their wish of menu, atleast the basic menu for a standard south indian breakfast is to be maintained. No waiting lounge at the reception.The photo which is shown in the website is of 3 bed room and other types of the room does not have the aesthetic look and colour, so please include all room photographs which are in the options. Overall grade I will give it as good because of the hospitality and location.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR AJIT from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2010

2

Hotel needs to maintain there standard.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

HAMEED BAVA from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jan 2009

4

I check-in hotel around 12 midnight. When I want to take shower, there is no hot water & water flow also very slow. Then I informed reception to rectify. They don't expect I am taking shower that time.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2008

3

Pleasant Stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREMNATH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 28 Oct 2008

2

I do not recommend this hotel as the it is not a maintained property. The rooms are in terrible conditions, we had to see 3 different rooms before deciding to stay as each one was worst than the other. Staff was not all that co-operative. Not worth for the money.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

NITIN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHOK from angul, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Oct 2008

3

Hotel standard comes under average if they want to comes under good or excellent they have more concentrate on housekeeping and cleanliness.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BIBEK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Sep 2008

3

My purpose of visit to this property was business & with regards to that its location was perfect. This is a fairly decent hotel to spend time in. The facilities they provide in their room, the room service are all good. I will give it average ratings.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRAKASH from CHANDIGARH, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Sep 2008

3

Good Stay

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5