Lemon Tree Hotel, Chennai

4 Star  

Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 032

Starting from Rs. 4,120
Choose Dates

Lemon Tree Hotel, Chennai, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.7/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.6)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (4.7)

Lemon Tree Hotel, Chennai - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANISH from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2011

5

We went for the weekend bonanza trip to Lemon Trip, Chennai. Good place for the business travellers...... but not a good one for the family. Bath room was without tub, so small to turn arround. Services & good were excellent. Since I went for the weekend trip to enjoy, may be because my spirits & expectations were too high. Otherwise for the business travellers its a excellant place to stay. I should have tried the beach resort for the more fun

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DAVID from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Sep 2010

4

Would recommend it & stay here the next time I am around. The only problem was the internet,it took quite some follow up to get it fixed & running.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ROHIT from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2010

4

I just spend 1 night in this hotel but it was very good my stay was very comfortable and pleasant.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BISWANATH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), Ireland recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

4

Next time we will stay in same hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VATSALA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

5

This is a really nicely done up hotel with all facilities you need for short, pleasant stay. I loved their display of quirky art everywhere as well as the framed jokes that fill up all available space (even the loos!) We spent just a night here as a family of four, the staff was very pleasant and accomodating, breakfast was quite nice and the room has this really nice 'lemony' feel to it. They even have a small, albeit quite small pool. Strongly recommended for biz/family travelers for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SANTANU from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2010

5

good stay

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VIRAN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2009

5

The room adjoining my room was a little noisy at night. Apart from that the thai soup left a lot to be desired. The rest of the food was fairly good. Would probably stay there on my next visit to Chennai.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

OM PRAKASH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2009

5

This one is perfect in its location. Not far from the Airport and has a lush green surrounding in its neighbourhood. I found the room spacious, the linens clean..and thankfully no carpets at all. The food ( buffet spread) was average, although breakfast menu was at par with most hotels in this category. The bar with its pool table had a nice environment. Overall a good hotel, excellent value for money. You should however plan to have dinner/lunch elsewhere

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BHASKAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Jul 2009

5

Would recommend this hotel for the business traveler. Very clean and clinical.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CHIRAG from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jun 2009

5

The Hotel was at quite good location which is near by to airport and major business areas. Staff was very much co-operative and well spoken. Room service was bang on target. I think so they have kept very much in mind of a requirement of a business persons needs. I think so I will go back.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5