Quality Inn Sabari

4 Star  

T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 017

Starting from Rs. 3,841
Choose Dates

Quality Inn Sabari, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.3/5 Excellent
(Based on 21 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.2)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (4.1)
  • Cleanliness (4.3)

Quality Inn Sabari - Individual ratings and reviews:

SATHYA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Mar 2014

4

Definitely a place to stay in Chennai. I visit Chennai quite a few times on business trips and on various occasions I have stayed at different hotels in T Nagar. This time the stay at Quality Inn Sabari was a very nice one. Excellent value for the money paid. Gave a nice discount while booking on line. The rooms were exactly as shown in website pictures. Thanks and keep it up. Sathya Prakash Pune

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GANESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Feb 2014

5

Stayed with family for a day during my visit to Tirupati...Nice Hotel...The Room was specious and clean..The staff at the reception was very co-operative...The charge for the taxi from Hotel to Airport was around Rs. 900. When I asked about the number of the cab service provider. He immediately gave number of fast track services. The fare in the morning was only Rs. 300. Overall enjoyed the stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ABBASALI from Mahuva, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Feb 2014

4

The hotel was good but the hotel looked old and the furniture was also old. Otherwise no complaints as i stayed 1 night. The breakfast was also up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHREE from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2014

3

The hotel was centrally located to all the shoping area,and the room size and quality was a average ,bathroom was too cramped ,the system of wifi connectivity was terrible,the dinning experience was worst,for the breakfast at 7 am all the food was cold, don't know how?,the buffet spread was very minimal totally not a 4star experience, can go to a better hotel for the money ,we offer only 3 star .

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURALI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2013

5

Being an business traveller I make a point to regularly check out different hotels and appraise. For the first tie I chose a new hotel outsided my circle of rgular hotels just because I was going with my wife. I found that this was one hotel of this class which had absolutely no problems. The rooms clean and very comfortable. The Air conditioner was really good with no direct blast or noise. Room service was efficient. Breakfast spread good & served hot till the closing time. Rates were reasonable. I will surely be visiting this hotel more often. The hotel was as per the ratings of all travellers. I recommend it.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUKUND from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2012

5

i was very happy with the hotel services right from the time i booked the room on travel guru till the time i checked in and checked out.but,i did have a problem with the car which came to pick me up at the airport.It was on time no doubt but the charges included ac also which was not working in the car and inspite of that i was charged the full amount by the hotel people .Apart from that i would rate this hotel a ten on ten.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SOBITHA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 May 2012

5

I was searching for a new hotel close T Nagar apart from my previous stay experiences of Dee Cee Manor in year 2008, Severa in Year 2005 and Benz Park in Year 2001. Check In :We checked in at late mid night around 2 am and withing 5 minutes we were in the room . I had only to give my passport and sign the document which was ready by then. So checked in was very smooth. Room : It was almost correct what the site show about the rooms and we were very happy about the size and the arrangement of the room. we were also offered an additional bed at that night but looking at the king size bed we didn't want to take that since 3 of us could sleep comfortably in the bed. the mini fridge, coffee maker, large TV, hair dryer , large towels, safety locker, tables, small setty , wardrobe and cupboards added value to the room. Toilet/wash room: the toilet/wash room was large enough when and well equipped. all the taps were in good condition, the pressure of the water was excellent, hot water was very good, and very clean too, Restaurant : We had our breakfast in the morning and there were good choice for vegs and not very much for non vegs, But must say restaurant area was good, food were warm, waiters always looking to help us, they brought what we asked apart from the buffet in a very short time. so can stated as satisfied. Other : The hotel was situated very close to T nagar , just 1km and between 2 -3 km to Spencer plaza, city mall , express avenue which worth visiting.the famous saree shops Nalli, Kumaran, Chennai Silk and Pothies are just a 1km away. you could go there in a tuk tuk for 30 - 40 INR . another value of the hotel was the "Nilgiri super market" was adjoining. so you could buy what you need and no need to carry any thing unless your clothes and medicine if any. From Airport it was only 320 INR to the hotel which took only 20 minutes since midnight. while returning we took a city fast cab which was 300 INR and only took 30 minutes. Overall : As an overall remark I can state that we had a very comfortable stay at Hotel Quality Inn and could be recommended to anyone who is looking quality, value for money, clean , 24 hr check in-out, close to many shops, city are etc etc. and specially travelling with family.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANAND from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2011

5

This is an excellent hotel and the food was very good. The place is peacefull in this hotel and the staff people are also excellent. I would like to recommend this hotel to my family and my friends.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2011

5

My stay was excellent. Loved the rooms, service and hospitality. Everything was superb. Highly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

TAMILARASAN from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2011

4

My wife and me had 3 good days stay in the hotel. Good points: 1) the room was clean and well furnished. 2) all hotel staffs were helpful, especially Mr. Manikandan. He was always smiling and courteous. 3) buffet spreads were alright. 4) room service was good. 5) check in/out processing smooth, need not wait long. Areas for improvement: 1) complimentary mineral water was not replenished for 2 days till asked. Should check mini fridge daily and replenish. 2) the toilet flushing press knob will be difficult for females and kids. Could replace the flushing press knob with easy press knobs. Overall the room and the hotel was clean and well maintained. Would definitely go back to this hotel during my future visits to chennai. Kudos to all the hotel staffs and it's management.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEKESH from Minto, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2009

4

A good deal for the price. Very convenient to large shopping centre. Perfect for business travellers, national or international, who need a nice clean comfortable room with sufficient facilities for a short stay. I will be staying here again on my next trip to Chennai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VISHAL from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2008

4

Bathrooms are very small. No swimming pool or health center was there, so it was good but not 4 star grade, could not be more then 3star. Food was excellent & service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARUN from JALANDHAR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Aug 2008

3

It is located in the heart of the city. My room was marvelous with all the facilities. Even the service provided by the staff was wonderful. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. It is worth the money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JAI from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Aug 2008

4

Stay was perfectly alright. Room service was sharp and food was terrific. Location was the best part of my stay and room arrangement was also decent. There was absolutely nothing to complan about. I really admire their effort.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

4

My experience with this property was GOOD.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIVANAND from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

4

There were a lot of positive thing about that property but the most impressive thing was cleanliness. The room was well kept and facilities were prompt. The service was instant and staff was disciplined. The food was also terrific and location was easily accessible.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJEEV from Meerut, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2008

3

The service didn't pleased me much. The staff was too slow and we always had to push them to get the work done. Otherwise room quality and food facility was fantastic. The location was also convenient. I think there was a scope for an improvement in terms of service.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.SUNIL from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

5

Hotel is in the middle of the city. Room was excellent with modern facilities. Breakfast was delicious in taste. People are very good of the hotel always there is a smile on their face. It was wonderful experience.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MUKTA from Punjab, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2008

5

Its an excellent property. Service was fabulous and the room was much spacious and well equipped. Quality of food was awesome. We would recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

CLAIRE from Stratford upon Avon, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PAWAN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Dec 2007

5

It was very good stay.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5