Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel

4 Star  

Arumbakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 106

Starting from Rs. 5,142
Choose Dates

Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.2/5 Excellent
(Based on 20 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (4.2)
  • Cleanliness (4)

Radha Regent - A Sarovar Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

IBAD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2013

5

Hospitality is very good nd staff behavior is also good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GOPALKRISHNA from MANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KRISHNAKUMAR from KOCHI(COCHIN), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

4

Less of waiters in the resturant. Food was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAKHEE from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Feb 2010

4

Hotel room were with good interior and well clean, staff behavior was good and polite, food was very tasty. This property is suitable for family visit and for business travelers. I will recommend this property to my family and friends. Overall this is average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SHAMMI from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Feb 2010

4

It was above average experience with not much to talk about, they have nice bar and provide free drinks coupon which i appreciated. Room was OK, food was good, nice location, value for money proposition.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

EMIRHAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2010

4

My stay was nice and confortable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

EMIRHAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Dec 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

EMIRHAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Dec 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJARATNAM from Keilor, Australia recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2009

5

We are happy

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JASJIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2008

5

My stay in the hotel was very comfortable. Food was excellent and so was the service. Gefforys was hit. There is however a requirement to ensure the taps in the toilets are smooth to operate. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks and God Bless.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NANDA KISHORE from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Aug 2008

5

Hotel is located in very crowded place. Our room met my expectations. The room service were prompt. Also the food tasted good. This is a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROMY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

The stay was manageable as the property was not so great in terms of service or quality but staff was helpful. The room was not so attractive but clean and food was also quite average. It was good property for stay stay only.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Only the staff were average in their service. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARTHA SARATHI from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

4

It was a good hotel especially for the business travelers. The room was big enough for the single person and facilities were sufficient. The staff was active and always supportive. The food was also fantastic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHANU from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

The hotel was good but location was not so convenient. The room service and food arrangement was desirable and staff was prompt with their effort but this property was nor recommendable for the business traveler as the location was not so suitable to roam around the city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR DINESH from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

The hotel's transport connections and excursion options are rather good. The diversity of food and drinks offered was excellent. Very nice and comfortable stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR ABNASH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

4

It was my one of the finest stay in that hotel. That is close to the local market. Superior room was very much comfortable with all the basic amenities. As per the service is concern, that was superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 May 2008

5

The Hotel is located close to the business area in Chennai and has a great joint for your evening. After the work Geofrey's is a good party spot though the last order is at 11.00 PM

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SIMON from Colombo, Sri Lanka recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 May 2008

4

Apart from the smell of burning, the explosion, lights going off and sprinkler coming on within 5 minutes of getting into the room, the place was actually very nice and the staff immediately upgraded us to a massive suit. We were only there a few hours but no complaints and we were probably instrumental in preventing the hotel from being burnt down.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K.S.N from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Apr 2008

4

My stay here was fantastic. A special mention of the cleanliness here, it is very well maintained. Even the food served was up to mark. The room service was a bit dull but no major inconvenience. It is an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5