Radisson Blu GRT Hotel

5 Star  

St Thomas Mount, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 016

Radisson Blu GRT Hotel, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.6/5 Excellent
(Based on 11 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.5)
  • Service Quality (4.7)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.6)

Radisson Blu GRT Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

MINYRAJ from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Feb 2012

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHOUDARY from chittoor, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Aug 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KARTHIKEYAN from TIRUCHIRAPALLY, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Apr 2011

5

We spent three nights at the hotel. it was a great experience after our European tour. The buffet breakfast had lots of varieties and service quality was beyond expectations. Room was very well maintained and the toilets were spotless and cosy. Will come back again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2011

5

I have been very frequent to Chennai for last 2-3 months, after experiencing many budget and luxury hotels...I found Radission is the fairly good option..service is good and fast. I would recommand this to business men, corporates as well as tourist coming to chennai.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DATTATREYA V from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Feb 2010

5

I can only say it is a unforgettable Experience.I can hardly find anything to recommend because at every stage the Service was Royal and Courteous except at Front office Transport facility is Superb.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

THOMAS from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2008

4

The hotel is located in a very beautiful place. Room was well furnished with all the basic facilities. Staffs were co-operative and always ready for help. Breakfast was amazing.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ANINDITA from Kalyani, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

My stay with this hotel was very satisfactory. I will definitely recommend to every one. Every thing was perfect and hygiene. Quality of room and food was very good. Location was convenient.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

JOE from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2008

5

Rooms were excellent with modern style interiors. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. Location was very nice near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RANBIR from BHOPAL, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Dec 2007

4

Our stay was great in the Superior Room for 2 nights. Cleanliness was impressive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PADMA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Nov 2007

5

A great place with very crisp service and a professional management . The rooms were very spacious and the staff so very friendly and polite. Their restaurants are fabulous and give value for money. Strong point is their fabulous staff. Highly recommended. Padma Naidu

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VIKAS from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Aug 2007

4

Rooms are excellent of the hotel with good interiors. The South Indian breakfast consists of dosa, wada and some juices. At dinner I had Chinese which was good. The swimming pool in the hotel had some renovation going on so we used gym, steam, sauna and Jacuzzi and after using it I felt great.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5