Ramada Chennai Egmore

4 Star  

Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 008

Starting from Rs. 4,382
Choose Dates

Ramada Chennai Egmore, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 10 reviews)

90.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.7)

Ramada Chennai Egmore - Individual ratings and reviews:

TAPAN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2015

5

Really a good hotel, worth for spend money with excellent service, very cooperative staff, they gave us facility for late checkout and also ones provided special room for freshen up... visited more then three times and very happy with their hospitality... Excellent buffet breakfast...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AMIT from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Nov 2014

5

A memorable stay experience @ Ramada - Chennai. Reached @ 12:00 midnight with family amidst heavy rain lashing chennai and outskirts - however felt like coming to home the moment stepped inside the hotel lounge, sometimes good hotels offer plenty of luxury but not always the "homely feel". Very polite, co operative and customer centric front desk + support team. Offered to upgrade our stay from booked executive room to suite (This is purely a situation based goodwill gesture from Hotel side, i understand). Plenty of options for breakfast - if staying with kids too, absolutely no worry still. Overall excellent safe and pleasant stay. Strongly recommended.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUBAIR from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2012

2

Rooms are like a normal lodge room Room are not clean Flies and insects in the room Shabby toilets No hand towels, No other towels, except bath towel Not even a floor mat in the room or bath room. No proper lighting All rusted fittings Not even covered the drinking water glasses Over all one of the worst experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MR. ROHIT from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

4

Very nice hotel. Whenever I visit Chennai I always stay in the same hotel. Rohit

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINAKAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Aug 2007

4

Hotel is located near to railway station. Room service was very nice. I took my meal in hotel restaurant and it was tasty. Will recommend to all travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MERY from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2007

4

Rooms were good, I liked the furniture in the room. There should be a complimentary fruit basket which was missing in the room. Internet access was available in the lobby of the hotel I used that. Staff service is good of the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAYANT from SATARA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jul 2007

4

They can have a better bar facility, it was suffocating in the bar.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SASIKUMAR from Trichy, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2007

4

Over all excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RANBIR from Bhopal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel. Ranbir Singh

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2007

4

A good hotel to stay. Anand Bhat

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5