Sangeetha Residency

3 Star  

Mylapore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 004

Starting from Rs. 1,442
Choose Dates

Sangeetha Residency, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 81 reviews)

87.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Sangeetha Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

SANKARANARAYANAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Nov 2014

3

its very small room ac 1.5 ton is very high utility for this room in this cost wise room spacious is very low. no moving space in the room room service boys are very good and clean food service is good. ok not bad parking is tension.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ARITRA from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2013

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANIKANT from HUBLI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Dec 2012

5

The room was small and compact.Bathroom was fine with hot and cold water. The TV was terrible with still no satellite connection. Mostly Tamil channels with no sports coverage. Picture quality terrible. Door lock loose. Free breakfast was good but the same all the days. On the whole, good

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GURURAJRAO from BANGALORE, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2012

2

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

A from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2011

3

Standard of maintenance of facilities not quite up to the mark. Toilet waste water outlet blocked, water closet not firmly in place -- a little shaky, pipe leaky and mosquitoes in the room. Location is a very good advantage, the Management could really capitalize on this by fine-tuning small aspects of customer interface. Restaurant table cloths require a good wash; simple essential cutlery like butter knives not available. On the whole, I would not like to stay in this hotel again unless I am assured of a significant improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJEEV from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Sep 2011

5

The location of the hotel was good at Mailapur the staff behavior was also good at the hotel , Overall it was a good stay at the hotel I will rate this hotel as above average hotel. I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KRISHNAN from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2011

4

Quite friendly and a warm reception.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2011

5

The hotel is very good for the price you pay. The service is excellent, food in the restaurant is excellent. Very centrally located and convenient for shopping etc. However, while booking, it was stated that the full amount was paid. But the hotel charged an additional tax as extra which was not informed to me at the time of booking

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SREEHARI from CALICUT, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2011

5

I had a wonderful experience in Sangeetha. Rooms are nice. Service was excellent. They serve food and drinks in the room itself and there was no delay in processing the order. I recommend this hotel for anyone who is looking for quality place at budget price

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

LALIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUDHARSHAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jan 2010

4

Average and good staff support and environment.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

G from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Dec 2009

4

It is a good value for money. Experience is average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAMACHANDRA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2009

3

Hotel is located in a very central place to make it convinient for shopping and commuting. Help desk was very polite and courteous. House keeping needs to be improved a lot - no response to calls, even basics like soap is not supplied, remind them several times to get the service done.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUJEET from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Oct 2008

1

A terrible experience to start with. The cockroach infested room welcomes you once you are alloted a room. The reception proudly announces that they cannot provide hot water. The request to disinfect the room falls on deaf ears. I had to struggle to break my fast and left for work without having the breakfast. The restaurant timings for breakfast are from 7.30 a.m. After returning from a long day's work the hotel welcomes you with the noise of cutters, drills hammering till 1.30 a.m. midnight. You will be lucky if you could get some sleep in the night.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SRINIVASA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Oct 2008

4

It is value for money. Nearer to railway station & airport. For over night stay it is good & reasonble.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIKRAM from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2008

4

The hotel is far from the airport. I stayed in deluxe single room which was well organized with all the basic facilities. The breakfast was delicious. Though I did not avail too many services but whatever I did was good. The hotel was neat and clean.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BHASSKAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Oct 2008

4

The best part about this hotel was the fact that it is located bang in the center of the city, the location is simply perfect for business travelers. The hotel is good, very neatly maintained. My room was decent, but there was some problem with the A/C, which I couldn't ask to rectify as I was here for a relatively short period. The breakfast I ate, had good options. Altogether I will say this is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RADHIKA from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Sep 2008

4

The hotel was outstanding. Their hospitality was really admirable. Staff was polite and service was accurate. Food was terrific in taste and room was gorgeous. It was spacious and well furnished. I will surely visit this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DHANARAMAN from mannargudi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 29 Aug 2008

2

The property was in a horrible condition. Service and room facilities were awful. Management was not responsive and food was also third class. It was a complete waste of money and I will strictly avoid this property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NIKHIL from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2008

5

Our stay was excellent in this hotel. Our room was fabulous with modern style furniture. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. Staff were willing to help us anytime. We would love to stay here again in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASANNA from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Aug 2008

4

This was a totally satisfactory stay that we had in this property. I was really content with the all the facilities provided to me. Our room, the room service & the food quality, all were the way we had expected it to be. This is an above average property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR PUNEET from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

2

I didn't like this hotel. Their service was very poor. They used to take at least an hour to serve the food. The cleanliness was also not maintained properly. Otherwise room facilities and location was decent.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AMIT from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Aug 2008

4

I was completely satisfied with my stay in this property. The room I was provided was good with all facilities. The staff members were cooperative at all times, also the food served was fine. This is a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VINOD from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

Though I stayed there for a night only but the people were very supportive and ready to assist all the time. Food was tasteful and hygienic. Room given to me was spacious and cleanliness was well up to the mark. The property was really worth the price charged.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMPRASAD from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the city. Our room was well maintained with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. This is a recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

J from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Aug 2008

4

THIS IS A VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Aug 2008

4

The staff was not friendly and unhelpful at times. Otherwise the room was pretty good and the neatness was fine. Also the food quality was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR & MRS C V from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Aug 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was decent but their were few mosquitoes, cockroaches in the room. The restaurant was not cleaned properly. Even it was stinking very badly. There was not much lights in the whole hotel. Food was good and hygenic in taste but it was kept open. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHAMOTHARAN from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

The location was extremely comfortable and service was systematic. The staff was disciplined and food was hygienic. I like the room quality also as it was big in size and well kept. It was a decent property for the families.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

BALARAMAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

I stayed in standard single room, it was clean and neat but the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was decent in taste. Overall just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NEERAJ from KOLKATA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and comfortable with all the facilities. Staff was caring and polite in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RASHMI from MYSORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jul 2008

3

We had a decent stay. But the cleanliness and the food quality needs improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SISHEER from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

I experience with this hotel was desirable. The room was well equipped and cleanliness was well up to the mark. The staff was friendly and food was awesome in taste. The location was also easily accessible I will surely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

IMRAN from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jul 2008

4

Good value, well located, far from the airport.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANAND PRAKASH from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jun 2008

3

I would say that the hotel is not so good but the loaction is a strategic one. I will not mind being there again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURALI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The stay was alright and staff was very courteous and attend us promptly throughout the stay. The room was comfortable and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. The food was also outstanding. I will definitely come back here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRATIK from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jun 2008

4

The rooms deserve a re paint...preferably of a lighter colour...else it looks pretty dull n dark. The experience otherwise was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. JAGDISH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

3

It was an average property as their room was quite small and not facilitated also. The staff was decent and provide some good assistance but food was not up the expectation and location was also not so great.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M K from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Jun 2008

4

Hotel is located in a very crowded place. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The staff too was caring and polite. Even breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. It is value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JAGDISH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jun 2008

3

The management was horrible. They didn't allot me desired room and after insisting them they shifted me to some other room but there a/c was not working. The food was also very common and service was boring. It was not a recommendable property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR DIPAK from Jamnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

Well Located. Excellent Services with well mannered reception and lobby staff.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR METHEW from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2008

4

Sangeetha Residency is a decent property. All the arrangements were pretty much good. Its definitely a value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARISH from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

2

Room was pathetic. The walls were damp and it was stinking when I entered. Food arrangement was decent but service was not satisfactory. Staff was not so quick and management was not helpful. It was not a mentionable experience.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

BALA from bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

5

Excellent service provided by the staff. Very good location...

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BIJU. H from Kochi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

4

The room was comfortable with all the basic amenities. Staff were quick and prompt in their service. The breakfast was delicious. We are quite happy stayin with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. VENKATRAMANI from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 May 2008

3

I haf stayed in the same hotel two years back an I noticed that there was no improvement during two years in this hotel in terms of service and quality. The rates were very expensive and the arrangement was not up to my expectation. However it was just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 May 2008

4

Staff was quick and prompt in their service. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet. The breakfast was superb in taste. The hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

JONES from Rm 314 Filamco, The Philippines recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 May 2008

3

It was an average stay. Food options needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MURALI from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2008

3

It was good hotel arrangements made. The food, the services, the rooms and the staff is very friendly and make our stay very comfortable. I and my family members had comfortable stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.VINEET from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 20 May 2008

2

It was a worst experience with this hotel. Room was dirty, small etc. Staff was very slow in their service. Breakfast was tasteless. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.SANJAY from Nasik, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2008

5

Staff tried their level best to help me. Room was spacious with clean bed sheet and pillow. The quality of food was amazing in taste. I liked the hotel very much and definitely I am going to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

T S from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

4

This hotels main advantage is location in Chennai. This is the most Central place and is close to all the major points in Madras. Given the space, they have done a very nice job with the rooms. The rooms are all spacious excepting some which might be a little claustrophobic. The Room is maintained well and is neat. The rooms on the south side of the hotel are not that well maintained. The breakfast options are good but the problem is variety. The same items are served everyday which gets boring after a couple of days. It would be great if the breakfast options are changed and more variety is provided. Otherwise It is a great value for Money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

YUVRAJ from Jaipur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

3

The passage to the rooms was very shabby, going through the parking area & staircase passing near the Kitchen store / dish washing area. Though located centrally, but there could have been other suitable options offered.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHANKAR from Palakkad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2008

4

There was no inconvenience throughout the stay as everything was up to my expectations. The room was well arranged and the interior was fabulous. The staff was active and always willing to help. The food facility was also desirable. I will definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VIPIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Apr 2008

3

Exterior of this property was not impressive but the interior was fabulous. Service was average. For breakfast i had cornflakes, milk which was okay. Hotel is centrally located in the main city.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR.SRINIVASAN from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Apr 2008

3

Had an average stay in this hotel. Apart from being provided with a small room, I had no regrets whatsoever. The room service & food were decent.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDDHARTHA from Orissa, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

2

The standard double room was dirty not cleaned properly. Staffs are very slow in their service they used to take long time to serve the food in the room. The hotel is located in a very crowded place. Breakfast was horrible in taste.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

DEBASISH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

5

The standard single room was excellent in looking. People are very nice and polite in their work. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HARIKRISHNA from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

2

The standard double room was dirty & uncleaned. Staffs are very slow in their service. Room service was bad.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

NEEDAMANGALA S from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

3

Stay was just ok. Room was ordinary. Cleanliness was not upto the mark. We just had the breakfast it was not good needs to improve a lot. Overall its an average property needs lots of improvement.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ACHINTYA KUMAR from KANPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2008

4

The location was far from my work place but still the hotel was very nice. The staff provide me with the best service. The food was also delightful and fresh. I really have no inconvenience with the room it was spacious and nicely prepared. Overall it was an average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHARAT BHUSHAN from faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Mar 2008

4

The food was perfect. The staff was disciplined and dedicated to assist the client. The room provided to me was simply the best. It was clean with attached bathroom, decent bedsheets and blankets and fresh. The room service was instant. This hotel was really up to my expectations. I would love to spend a vacation with my family in near future.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ARUN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

4

Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Room was decent & well maintained. The breakfast was amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEBASISH from Kolkata, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

Rooms were very neat and clean but it was pretty small, but comfortable. Staffs were very polite and prompt. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was also average in taste.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHIKHA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Feb 2008

3

Room quality was good and hotel is in the best location. Complimentary breakfast was only just bread and butter. Service was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SANJU from Trivandrum, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

Even though the room quality was some what OK, the surroundings were dirty with stinking smell around. I've told the hotel people about the same feedback.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

VAIBHAV from Bangalore, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

2

The standard double room was very dirty. Staffs were not well trained of the hotel. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was horrible. Location was worst near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

GIRENDER from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

We stayed in a Standard room and it is good. The service and friendliness was absolutely wonderful. The location is great. Good hotel, with a perfect buffet restaurant. The bathroom was good and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHREYAS from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

3

My overnight stay in standard single room was quite good. Service was fine. Overall, its value for money hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIN MOHD from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

2

It was a horrible experience with this hotel. Rooms were very dirty not maintained properly. Staffs were very poor in their service. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was pathetic in taste

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SEMBODAI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2008

3

Checkin was good. Around midnight there was lot of disturbance from the roofside (dragging and moving and shouting). Morning coffee took more than an hour. ( three reminders) and I left without coffee at 6-45 am. Eront desk was friendly.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CH V S SRINIVAS from Viskhapatam, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

4

It was an average stay in this hotel. Rooms were not up to the mark. I had my meal in the restaurant it was nice in taste. Staffs were pretty slow in their service.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

P N from Secundarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

3

Rooms were very neat and clean and the room service was very much prompt. The food was very costly. It was a good experience with this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BINAY from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jan 2008

3

It is an average type hotel. It is centrally located in the city. Room was good and comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRASHANTH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2008

4

Everything was worth its price, however, I had booked a single room and only had a couple of friends coming over to meet me at the room during the day. At the time of check out, they started questioning me as if they all were staying with me only. It was very unprofessional and sarcastic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. ARUN from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

4

Very nice place to stay. Hotel is centrally located in the city. I had been to the restaurant the food was excellent in taste. Staff members are very kind and polite in service. All the rooms in the hotel are beautifully decorated with modern style of interiors. Its good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANDEEP KUMAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Dec 2007

3

It was an average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NIRAJ from Valsad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Dec 2007

3

The hotel should provide national hindi pay channels like Star, Zee and Sony. I suggest that the hotel should provide internet facility ( if not in every room ) atleast in the lobby ( if not complimentary, on chargeable basis ). These two are the basic facilities in recent times. Thank you.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VENKATESAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Oct 2007

4

Its really value for money. The hotel is located at a very convenient location in Chennai. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Bathroom is in excellent condition. And the complimentry breakfast was excellent, tasty and hygienic.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

H MURALI from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Oct 2007

3

Nice hotel. Rooms are clean. Service is good. Will recommend other travelers to stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJEEV from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2007

3

The place was good with regards to the room facilities, staff service and tidyness.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5