Vestin Park

3 Star  

Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 008

Starting from Rs. 3,824 Rs. 3,638
Choose Dates

Vestin Park, Chennai - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 13 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (4)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Vestin Park - Individual ratings and reviews:

VRCHANDRASEKHAR from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2013

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DINESH from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2008

5

I had a fabulous time in this hotel. My room was excellent and clean. The staff tried their level best to help me out with my request. Many varieties were available in breakfast, every dish was delicious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. .

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DINESH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jun 2008

3

Hotel is good. The rooms are comfortable service is good reception is very polite and the hotel is neat and i recommend to families and business visitors.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

LALIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Apr 2008

4

Deluxe room was great better than expected, it was clean with comfortable bed also the facilities were pretty good. Staff were very helpful and it gives you a value for money. Food was good but the buffet breakfast dint had much choice/varieties. All in all, good experience with this property and recommendable for comfy stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

J.P from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

Our stay was GOOD.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR JOY PRAKASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Mar 2008

4

The deluxe room was spacious with all the basic facilities. People are kind and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was lovely in taste.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR KRISHNASWAMY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

4

Hotel is quite good. Food was awesome, both veg and non-veg was very tasty, (Chicken biryani)and all the other dishes ordered were well prepared. Staff and service was average. Room was spacious but cleanliness was missing a bit. Location was superb.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ERIC from LE PERREUX S/M, France recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

Our night was perfect, nice hotel in a nice area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SUKDEB from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2007

4

Room was nice, bed was comfortable, quick service and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast was wonderful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

B SHANKAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Nov 2007

3

Overall stay was satisfactory.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR J from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Oct 2007

4

Rooms are clean. Staff service is quick. It is a nice hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KANWARJIT SINGH from Nagpur, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Oct 2007

4

My overall stay was good. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Service was fine. Food was ok.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJESH from X, recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2007

4

Tea maker, high speed internet access is nice to have in the room. The breakfast was enjoyable. It was a pleasant stay and will visit it again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5