Abad Airport Hotel

3 Star  

Nedumbassery, Cochin, Kerala - 683 590

Abad Airport Hotel, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

88.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Abad Airport Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2012

4

The hotel is very conveniently located very near to the airport. I spent a night as I transited from Bangalore to my holiday in Munnar. The room was neat with wi fi facility. The swimming pool though was very small and they had no shower facility post swimming. I had to walk back with a towel wrapped around my waist (and covered in a t shirt of course) to the room with shoes in my hand. The buffet was average but so was the price so no complaining on that. Can't expect more for 370 Rs. The bath room was neat and clean. The bed also was comfortable. All in all a good place for a brief stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHAILESH from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Sep 2011

5

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NN from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jul 2011

5

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY. TRUE VALUE FOR MONEY. COULD'T HAVE ASKED FOR MORE. ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT IT IS OUT OF CITY LIMITS AND TRAFFIC IN KOCHI IS VERY BAD. I WAS HIGHLY IMPRESSED WITH THE CLEANLINESS AND MANTAINENCE OF THE HOTEL FOOD QUALITY WAS ALSO VERY NICE.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

VISHAL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jun 2010

4

vey good hotel for a one -two night stay. Good restaurant with very good food, clean rooms with good facilities like pool , conference , business centre for business travellers. Would definitely stay again at this palce if i visit kochi

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRADEEP from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 May 2010

4

the hotel has a sealed window which is very bad you cannot have the fresh air or view the outer world always you have to call the house keeping to open the window. smokers pl dont go this hotel as you have to come out of the hotel and smoke you cant even smoke in the foyer.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHISH from NEW DELHI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 15 Jan 2010

1

Hotel is near to the airport but city is far from the hotel, service provided by the hotel was good,food was tasty, behaviour of the staff was nice. The property is suitale to those who want to stay near airport,hence i will like recommend the hotel to my family & friends

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

AMARNATH from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Nov 2007

4

It was a pleasant stay at the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Nov 2007

3

Nice & decent hotel. Great value for money. It is close to Kochin airport. Rooms were nice and food was good. Ravi Kurien

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

JASRAJ from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 May 2007

4

This is a wonderful hotel. Staff are very efficient and friendly. Nice clean rooms, great swimming pool and comfortable beds. The buffet breakfast is very nice. Stay is good value for money. The location is perfect because the airport is only half a mile away. Jasraj

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5