Abad Metro

2 Star  

M G Road, Cochin, Kerala - 682 035

Starting from Rs. 1,887
Choose Dates

Abad Metro, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 15 reviews)

93.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (4.1)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Abad Metro - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAMA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2014

3

so so

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DINESH from THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Mar 2013

5

Reasonable rooms. Easily accessible: walking distance from MG road. Staff was nice. Food was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURAJIT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Jun 2011

4

Since it was a stop gap arrangement for the tour, the experience was ok

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

H from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAMAKRISHNAN from THANJAVUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Nov 2008

5

EXPERIENCED A FINE STAY.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAMAKRISHNAN from THANJAVUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

5

Excellent to stay at the main business center place in the heart of the city. Good value for the money paid with all satisfied services. In future any time I visit Kochin, definitely I will stay here only.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUNIL from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Aug 2008

4

I like this hotel, quite versatile and people were very courteous. Service was prompt and food was awesome in taste. I also like the location and surrounding as it was serene and relaxing. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VISWASMURTHY from hydarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The property was not well maintained. Room was not neat and it was smelling badly. Otherwise the staff provide me with the excellent service. The food was also delicious. The hotel was situated in a convenient location as far as travel ling is concern. I think they need to work on the maintenance of the room and property.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

M from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2008

5

Great stay good hotel. Food quality was awesome and was well served. Service was quick, staff was helpful and polite. Room alloted was large and well maintained.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANIKET from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were good having all the facilities. Staffs were very kind and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was superb in taste. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR. SURESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Jan 2008

4

The location of the hotel was very inside the lane. The rooms were average not so great in looking. Staffs were nice and helpful. Hotel has restaurant I had my food in the restaurant it needs to improved. It's just a budget hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

AKSHAT from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jan 2008

4

Facilities wise & considering the season I was visiting in, the hotel is a decent one in the price range. They dont provide extra cots for extra person in the room although they charged half the rom rent for it. Only extra bedding is provided, that too with moth-eaten blankets. I was quite disappointed with the Front desk staff' behaviour. They were discourteous & rude at times. Any query was often responded with a rude one-liner. It was unacceptable to me atleast. The dining-in service was also quite bad. The breakfast is complimentary, but the waiters had to be reminded on each occasion that they need to serve all the dishes in the breakfast package, else they wouldn't serve. On one occasion the fruit juice was served at the end of breakfast after the tea!!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ATUL from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Nov 2007

3

It would be good if we could get complimentary breakfast. Otherwise hotel is decent & good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHWIN from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Oct 2007

4

Hotel was clean and good. Room was comfortable, bathroom was clean. Service was impressive and dining option was very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

W C from X, does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2007

1

Please desist from booking such hotels.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5