ATS Willingdon Hotel

3 Star  

Willingdon Island, Cochin, Kerala - 682 029

ATS Willingdon Hotel, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.5/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

83.3% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

ATS Willingdon Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

RAJEEV from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Sep 2011

3

Located in the outskirts

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

AEJAZ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2011

5

This hotel is little far away from the city but is an excellent one and very clean with good service.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SIDDHARTH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Feb 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NATARAJU from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jan 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAJENDRA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Dec 2008

3

This is a 3 star hotel but the quality of room wasn't that good. [Broken toilets]. The service wasn't good either. There was no hot water available and even after 30 minutes no one solved the problem. [Even a bucket of hot water was not made available] The room rent too high [1300/-] for the services offered. The food quality was not good either.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GERALDINE from pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

2

It was a horrible experience. The room was congested and service was pathetic. I had call them several times to place the order. The food was also not so tasteful and location was also not suitable. It was not a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR. RITESH from KOLKATTA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

My stay was comfortable. It was my official stay and everything was as per expectations.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANKUR from gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2008

4

The staff are very supportive and I was really impressed with effort. The room was fantastic and well designed is well. I also checked the food in the restaurant it was amazing especially the south Indian menu. The location was somehow comfortable but it was not an issue. Overall it was a better stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SACHIN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Mar 2008

4

We reached over there at 10pm and we were expecting good food but to our dis-appointment restaurant was only good for Non-Veggies. Otherwise in terms of cleanliness and the hospitality was very good. Room was fine too.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIUSH from Pune, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Feb 2008

2

It was a bad experience with this hotel. Staffs were very poor in their service. Rooms were not cleaned properly the a/c was also not working in the room. The food was very bad in taste of the restaurant. I won't stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SAURABH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

5

Rooms were spacious clean and neat. Staffs were prompt and quick in their work. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was average in taste needs to improve. Good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

GIRISH KUMAR from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Nov 2007

3

Its a small hotel located in good place but there was no much options in the menu of the restaurant. Its a average kind of hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5