Hotel Abad Fort Cochin

3 Star  

Chullickal, Cochin, Kerala - 682 005

Starting from Rs. 2,550
Choose Dates

Hotel Abad Fort Cochin, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.6)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Abad Fort Cochin - Individual ratings and reviews:

HUZAIFA from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Feb 2010

4

Over all a good experience. The food in the restaurant was very good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

THOMAS from VIZAG, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Nov 2008

4

Above Average

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SENTHILKUMAR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Sep 2008

4

I had a good time in this hotel. Firstly the hotel location was just perfect, it is located in a secluded area, and so unlike other business hotel which are crowded, I found this to be a very peaceful experience. My room was well furnished. Even the food quality was good, although in the morning the service in the restaurant gets a bit slow. But that's about it, I liked this property & will recommend it to other business travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

CHETAN from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Mar 2008

4

We stayed there for only one night. The room was neat and the breakfast was good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

K from coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Feb 2008

5

Room service and hotel personal were very excellent. Room toilets can be more decently equipped.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. PANKAJ from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Overall average stays. The stay was good, everything was perfect. Room was also as per the expectation. It?s recommendable to others.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHUNATH RAO from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jan 2008

3

The holiday was great, the location was is fantastic. The service was the best. The rooms have an awesome view. I chose a suite room. Good comfortable stay. I will recommend this hotel without hesitation.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. VIVEK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jan 2008

3

My ratings will explain you how was the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

R K from Srinagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2008

5

The staffs were very courteous and helpful. Rooms were very neat and clean. I had my breakfast in the hotel it was very good in taste. It is highly recommendable.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ROSHAN from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jan 2008

4

Needs to pay more attention towards room hygiene & cleanliness. Cafe shop & Dinning area was good. ROSHAN & REEMA (Mumbai)

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

A H from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jan 2008

4

We booked 2 Deluxe rooms our overnight stay was great. We haven't tasted food though. Service and the location was very fine. Its Value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. SUNIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2007

4

Rooms were tidy. Service was friendly and co-operative. The local food was nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from HDFC, recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Oct 2007

3

Good hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

URVESH from Surat, recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Feb 2007

3

The staff service is slow and need to get quick. Dining experience was unsatisfactory. Rooms are clean and basic.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5