Hotel SAAS Tower

2 Star  

Cannon Shed Road, Cochin, Kerala - 682 011

Hotel SAAS Tower, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 17 reviews)

94.1% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel SAAS Tower - Individual ratings and reviews:

MANISH from BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Sep 2013

3

The people at the hotel reception don't understand anything at all what you say. Even they charge 300/500 rs more if you extend your stay

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

AMIT from JAIPUR, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Jun 2010

3

Its central location near by Ernakulam Rly..jUNCTION.Room was good break fast not given when i booked it was in inclusion. Ovarall ok experince.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHISH from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Feb 2010

4

Among budget hotels this one was best, Hotel and my room was good. Service in the hotel is not so active and needs to be improved.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ABHINAY from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Dec 2009

5

After an experience in a Cruise, my expectations were a quality hotel which matched their services. It needed driving instructions, as I was new to the city, and good connectivity to the near by tourist places. This hotel delivered to their commitments. Front Desk confirmed and handed the room keys in a jiffy, much better than a few others I have seen. They were eager to help from first minute, ensuring satisfaction of customer as their first choice. The room in itself was good with facilities. Pros : - The hotel is located very close to the main jetty. It makes it close to Fort Kochi and Wellington Island - The front desk executives are very helpful and walk extra mile Good facilities for parking Cons - The room window faces the wall of next building. Not very comfortable in a non ac room

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SUBIR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Apr 2009

4

Hotel SAAS Tower is conveniently located just 1 km from main boat jetty (The place where tourist boat ride starts) and 1.5 km from Ernakulum Junction. Hotel staff is very hospitable, rooms are very clean and spacious however a proper exhaust provision is much needed due to humid coastal climatic condition which tends to make the room a bit stuffy. Food is very good with AC restaurant in the hotel itself, overall recommended place to stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VINAYAK from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Dec 2008

5

Hotel is prefect for any traveler. Rooms are very clean. Room service provided to the traveler are unlimited. I mean with all facilities like room boys, phone calls, Internet facility etc.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MAHESH from COIMBATORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Sep 2008

4

Good budget hotel, the service offered was good when compared to the price. Room service was very prompt and you need not wait for long after placing your order. The location was very useful,boat jetty was just walkable and its a stone throw distance away from Ernakulam Shiva shrine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NAMDEO DHONDU from MUMBAI, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

1

Location was nice. My room was dirty, it was not cleaned properly. Even the room was stinking very badly. The service provided by the staff was average. Even the food was pathetic in taste. I won't recommend this to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MRS. RAKHEE from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2008

3

It was a comfortable stay. Hotel staff was friendly and provided good service. Rooms are very nice.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BAGHWANDAS from Hydarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Apr 2008

4

It was good budget hotel. The room was well up to the standard. The staff was helpful and service was consistent. The food was tasteful and hygienic and location was best as it was centrally situated just adjacent the market. Its small but comfortable property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

P S from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Mar 2008

4

Its absolutely wonderful hotel. Convenient location & everything was fine in this hotel. Its worth staying and recommendable for other travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMARNATH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2008

3

Room was fine n staffs are nice in service. The food was average. Its a reasonable stay.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MARULA from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Feb 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Rooms were clean and neat with all the facilities. Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. The food was fantastic of the restaurant. It was a pleasant stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR.MAHENDRA from Chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 30 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were basic neat and clean. Staffs were average in their work. I had my meal in the restaurant it was also average in taste. Overall, my stay was average in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

RAJESH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2007

3

My two nights stay at SAAS was good. The Deluxe AC room was simple in look but was clean. I felt it was worth the price.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SYED from chennai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2007

3

No sense to treat guests.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

KRISHNA KIRAN from Vijayawada, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Mar 2007

4

Good hotel. Happy with my stay - clean comfy rooms, good staff service and food can get better.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5