Park Central

3 Star  

Kaloor, Cochin, Kerala - 682 017

Park Central, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.0/5 Excellent
(Based on 14 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.1)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.7)
  • Cleanliness (3.9)

Park Central - Individual ratings and reviews:

JAYAKUMAR from Sivakasi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Sep 2011

5

Hotel had good ambience. We were provide with typical kerala food which was tasty.Rooms were clean and good and situated at a quiet location with all amenities. I am well pleased.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ARIJIT from KOLKATA(CALCUTTA), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2011

5

I stayed 2 nights in hotel Park Central, Kaloor, Cochin. It is centrally located and 45 mints drive from Cochin Airport. Room was clean & spacious. Toilet's too. Aircon was smooth & cold enough. Breakfast was complementary, but with a limited choice. Expected some more varities, fruit juice etc.. But ... Bufet Lunch had a variety in Veg & Non-Veg both, it was tasty also. I must recomend others to avail his business / pleasure trip in this hotel. All together I can give 4 marks out of 5.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

ANUP from pathanamthitta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 May 2010

4

I had a room on the 2nd floor and on the 3rd floor the hotel has a functions room. I was tormented for two nights consecutively with some loud function going on till about 10:30 pm on both the nights! And this despite complaining to the reception on the first night and to the F&B Manager on the second night. This hotel does not understand that it is in the hospitality business. They are only focussed on getting more revenues at the cost of sacrificing the comfort of their guests.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

GOWRI from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

4

This property is little bit inside away from centre not close to station ,it is not easliy located ambience is nice decent place 40 minute from airport staff is good polite . food is sad in taste no choice ,they shoud improve quality of food .But apart from food nice ambience cooperative sttaff and very friendly atmosphere recommendable to familes.and they took great care of my kids.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PUNIT from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jun 2009

3

The room was not upto the standards, first we were given a smoking room and when we asked for it to be changed they just sent a House Keeping Boy who did some room spray. The walls were very dirty, the safe deposit locker not working, the room service was very poor and the quality of food was below average. Despite of us asking for help on various issues with hotel staff we did not get much help. Not at all value for money for the kind of tariff they have. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

VIVEK from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jan 2009

3

This hotel is good for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. No hunky funky things, only good rooms for stay. Need to improve on dining area.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Aug 2008

3

The location was good. Our room was not up to the mark as the interior was very old style. Even the service provided by the staff was average. Also the food was nice in taste. Just an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SANJAY from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

3

This is a decent property. The room that we stayed in was acceptable. The room service & food too were basic. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BHASKAR from delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

We had a good stay here. The room and the service was very fine and the cleanliness was decent. Overall its an above average stay.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAVINDRA B S from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

It was almost an excellent stay here. We booked 3 rooms and stayed here for 2 nights it was really a pleasant stay. All was well. We liked the property. Its recommendable for all kind of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR CHANDAN from Borivali, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 May 2008

5

The room was excellent with beautiful view. Staff were willing to help us anytime. The breakfast was delightful in taste and it was served very nicly in the restaurant. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHAVAL from Hiranandani, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2008

5

Property is good. Service was great. Staff was polite and helpful. Food was very delicious. Room alloted was clean and large. I will definitely recommend to every one.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

MR VISHNUKUMAR from Visnagar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

3

A good location with very good staff. Room service was great and room was comfortable. I can recommend it any one.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. SIDDARTH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 Jan 2008

5

I am quite satisfied with the stay. Hotel has restaurant which serves fantastic food. Rooms were clean and tidy and well maintained properly. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. Wonderful place to live.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5