Yuvarani Residency

3 Star  

M G Road, Cochin, Kerala - 682 011

Yuvarani Residency, Cochin - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.1/5 Excellent
(Based on 12 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4)
  • Service Quality (4)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.2)

Yuvarani Residency - Individual ratings and reviews:

FAZIL from KOLLAM, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2012

5

very profitable and luxurious

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

NEERAJ from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jan 2012

4

Hotel is near by station and the location was good and the rooms are also good and clean. The hotel is located in the city. Staff are very co-operative and the hotel is good for Bussiness and family trip both. Yes I want to suggest this to my family

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

HUSAIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Mar 2010

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PALLAV from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jan 2010

4

Hotel is Spacious and is near by market. The staff was very good & cleanliness was excellent in the hotel. Airport is far from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friends. I would rate this hotel as 3/5.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KULDEEP from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Apr 2008

4

I am quite satisfied with this hotel. Room was comfortable with clean bed sheet and pillow. Food was awesome in taste. Staff are helpful with friendly in nature.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ASHWANI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Mar 2008

4

It was a good budget hotel for a one night stay. The room was properly cleaned and spacious. The service was quite up to the mark. The food was well prepared and served nicely. Overall it was a satisfied experience.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARSHDEEP from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Mar 2008

5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was well furnished. Staffs were kind and polite in their work. The food was fantastic in taste of the restaurant. I would definitely suggest this hotel to my friends n relatives.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAYANK from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Feb 2008

3

It was a beautiful experience with clean, well furnished rooms. Food was amazing. Fine dining facilities with well trained staff.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MUKESH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

Location was nice near the hotel. Rooms were neat and clean having all the facilities. Service was prompt and quick. I would definitely like to stay in this hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jan 2008

4

Rooms were basic but it was clean and neat. Service was prompt and quick of the staffs. Location was fine near the hotel. I had my food in the restaurant it was bad in taste needs improvement. Overall it was average stay in this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KAILASH from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Aug 2007

5

Excellent hotel.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SURESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Jul 2007

4

Hotel is situated in the centre of Cochin City. Multi-cuisine restaurant with traditional Seafood specialty known as 'CHEENAVALA' with Live Band everyday. Junction, the Bar, which is reasonably priced and well stocked. It is situated at a near distance from Railway Station, Bus stand and 25 kms from Cochin International Airport. Room condition was perfect. om Railway Station, Bus stand and 25 kms from Cochin International Airport. Room condition was perfect.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5