Grand Plaza

2 Star  

Coimbatore Central, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu - 641 018

Starting from Rs. 2,309
Choose Dates

Grand Plaza, Coimbatore - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

87.5% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.8)
  • Service Quality (3.4)
  • Dining Quality (3.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.1)

Grand Plaza - Individual ratings and reviews:

KOKULA from Pondicherry, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2013

2

1. Front desk people don't even know to guide us properly. 2. Service boys are terrible, OMG do never stay with your family. 3. No experienced members to handle the queries. 4. Breakfast, you need to fight like a warrior to get one since it has a very small space. 5. All the items are too costly and not upto the mark. 6. A/C presumes as it is working, but actually it is not.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

BASHEER from MADURAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Mar 2013

5

My family along with children enjoyed very much

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

BALACHANDRAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Nov 2012

5

The stay as always is a very pleasant experience at Hotel Grand Plaza. There is a calm and peaceful atmosphere inside the hotel and all the facilities are good with no obstrusive bell boys.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

STANISLAUS from Dubai, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Mar 2012

3

The Hotel location is very good.The room was not full of smoke smell and at the entrance empty alcohol bottles and room service dirty plates from the prevoius guest were left near the door and the towels and fotmat was not changed from the previous guest. Horrible entry to the room.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MOHAMMED from ABU, United recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Feb 2012

3

The hotel is not bad, but it�s not fulfilling our expectations. Room looks were not bad but not worth for money. As per hotel voucher Wi-Fi is complimentary, but if we ask on reception for the same than you found big question mark on their face, then they want to make us fool by reply not working but sure we will rectify within a week. But I stayed two times through Travelguru but reply for Wi-Fi was same from the hotel. Once We order a coffee we have to wait 30 to 45 minutes then reply from room service is you ordered a coffee? No covered parking but parking available. Complimentary breakfast was really good. AC work 50/50. My advice you can stay this hotel without expectations to avoid bad feel. But not worth for paid money.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PRABHU NARAYAN from SINGAPORE, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jun 2011

4

AS i feel on that hotel room is good but there service quality is bad as there wi-fi is not working for three days and not solve internet problem . Regard Prabhu

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

KATHIRVEL from India recommends this hotel - Posted: 11 Mar 2011

4

The hotel is very good to stay for a family and the service also very good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DEEPAK from Muscat, Oman recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Sep 2010

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5