Infinity Resorts

4 Star  

Dhikuli, Corbett, Uttaranchal - 244 715

Starting from Rs. 11,525
Choose Dates

Infinity Resorts, Corbett - Guest Reviews & Ratings

4.5/5 Excellent
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (4.4)
  • Service Quality (4.5)
  • Dining Quality (4.5)
  • Cleanliness (4.4)

Infinity Resorts - Individual ratings and reviews:

LOKESH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2011

4

Service and Food were excellent, however cleanliness in washrooms needs more attention.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANUPOM from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jun 2008

4

Had a good stay in this property. The room we stayed in was up to the mark. Even the food served was quite tasty. The staff members too were very cooperative. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SANJAY from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 08 May 2008

5

It was an excellent stay. We stayed here for 2 nights in a Deluxe Room with Breakfast. Its definitely a wonderful place for pleasure stay. We had a great time during our stay and we strongly recommend this property for other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

PRASAD from GURGAON, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Apr 2008

5

Enjoyed my vacation stay with my family here. The ambiance was just perfect, very pleasant & calm. The management also was very cooperative, they arranged for a vehicle for a site seeing along with a guide. The neatness & the food quality were fantastic. I am looking forward to coming back.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

SASNJIV from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 Apr 2008

4

I stayed in deluxe room it was clean but the room needs a bit renovated as the paint was coming out from the wall. The food was cooked very well. Staff are friendly in nature. The location was very good near the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MOHIT from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 12 Feb 2008

5

Its an excellent property. There was swimming pool which was big and very clean. Dining was great. Service was quick and prompt. Staff was well trained and polite. Room alloted was spacious with all the basic amenities. Location was fantastic, i will definitely recommend to everyone.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

KETAN from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

5

Excellent resort. Food, service and room was great. Would love to go back.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

HARISH from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jun 2007

4

The hotel is great place. It is near to the railway station. Service is fast. Cleanliness was really good. I must say it's like heaven. I would like to go and stay there again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5