Hotel Pearl

2 Star  

Subhash Chowk, Dalhousie, Himachalpradesh - 176 305

Starting from Rs. 3,486
Choose Dates

Hotel Pearl, Dalhousie - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.3/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.5)
  • Service Quality (3.7)
  • Dining Quality (2.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Pearl - Individual ratings and reviews:

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2012

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

YUGAL from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Nov 2011

4

I had a good experience in this hotel and the rooms are well maintained with nice furniture�s. There is a peace and silence maintained in this hotel and the best thing about this hotel is it staff there are the very nice and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAHUL from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 22 Jun 2011

3

The location of the Hotel is in a nice area but it is located on a very steep slope, so walking to the Hotel entrance itself is a tough task especially for elderly people. The rooms are ok in size but I think it lacks cleanliness in the bathroom as there was no ventilation. The towels given were not clean and my guess is that they dont cleanly wash them regularly as they should. I think if you want to really enjoy the stay in Dalhousie, then you may want to check other good hotels like MGM1, Indraprastha. This hotel might be ok if you just want to spent a night during your journey.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from LUDHIANA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jul 2010

4

Hotel is very good we are love to stay.Location of the hotel is good.Food is very good.Room is exclent.over all experience is very very good.we thanks to travel guru to give opperchunity to stay beautiful hotel.last thing is we like all the staff members all are well coprative

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DHANESH from NASHIK, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2010

3

The hotel is located very higher side where the cm has to walk atleast 0.5 km upside. he gets tired walking upstairs every time. The food quality is good but the time taken for preparation was very long..min 1 hr for the food service. other wise the hotel was ok. Prefered hotel is again Snow Vally Resort in Dalhousie.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PIYUSH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Jun 2010

3

this is bugeted hotel in dalouisethe rooms are very good with balcony with beautiful view. The staff members are very helpfulcoprativethe rooms are neatclean but the stairsthe other parts of the hotels are not well cleaned.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MR.NOSHIR from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 May 2010

3

No seperate bed for 3rd adult. The room is very small and ill ventilated. Only one towel was given between 3 of us. On request, we got one more.other wise room was clean. The room service was good. But no dining restaurant. Only room service was available for food options.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PANKAJ KUMAR from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2009

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAVI from INDORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2009

4

Nice stay at hotel. Room service was good. Bathroom shower was not working. Nice view of town from the balcony.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

R RAJA from Agra, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Jan 2008

4

My stay was great in pearl. Quality of the food and service was very good. Food needs to be improved. Its value for money!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS DISHA from Delhi, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 11 Dec 2007

2

There was no heater, no geyser, no dining option no waiter, no phone etc...and i was in a situation. Where i can neither walk out nor it was acceptable, in short words it spoiled my holiday.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5