Sagrika Resort

2 Star  

Court Road, Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh - 176 304

Starting from Rs. 3,013
Choose Dates

Sagrika Resort, Dalhousie - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.1/5 Good
(Based on 13 reviews)

69.2% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.2)
  • Service Quality (2.8)
  • Dining Quality (2.9)
  • Cleanliness (2.8)

Sagrika Resort - Individual ratings and reviews:

SUDHIR from PUNE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Nov 2011

3

Our stay at the hotel was not a memorable one as we faced problems while checking at the hotel as hotel denied any booking but later acknowledged. Service at the hotel was very unprofessional due to their rudeness. Food was not very good and cleanliness was also a concern as bad stinkers coming outside the hotel.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR. GIRISH from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 01 Jun 2011

3

The room had just one narrow window with a view of the back-alleys. Not satisfied. Wont go there again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR SUDIPTO from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 30 May 2011

2

The room service is terrible. The super deluxe rooms are ok which have a bathtub. The resort does not have adequate parking spaces and a place where driver of the car can rest. The staff of the hotel fought with the driver at night and it was a rucus.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

MORRIS from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Mar 2011

4

Hotel is not very far from the airoprt,also near this hotel there is good scenario...the staff are good i will suggest this to my family definatly

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJASEKHAR from BENGALOORU(BANGALORE, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jan 2010

3

its was near frm railway station......everything is near to hotel......but the room quality was not good as the tariff......i will not recomed the hotels to anyone..staff was ok... hotel is fine for family..........

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

ASHUTOSH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2009

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

DR.SRINIVASAN from GHAZIABAD, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 05 Jun 2009

2

I had a bad experience with Sagarika resort to begin with. The resort is managed by the 2 ever co-operative brothers but the staff requires a lot of training. Food quality is manageable but it is the cleanliness which is at the rock bottom. Being a person who travels a lot I have not seen such unclean balcony, bad foot mats and untidy servers. But the positives are the owners are always willing to listen to you and try to help you in whatever manner they can which makes me visit this property again.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5

SUNNY from JALANDHAR, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Feb 2009

2

No, i did not like that resort. Quality of food was very bad. Service was not good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

SANJAY from karnal, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was wonderful, the room service managed the things well. The food quality too was up to the mark. This is definitely an above average.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

AMIT from Kolkata, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

2

We are unhappy with the stay here as the service was not up to the mark. Staff were unfriendly. The food in the restaurant was tasteless with few options in menu also very much expensive. Our room was fine. Overall it was not a decent property & not worth staying.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JAIKUMAR from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 May 2008

4

This resort was situated very conveniently in the city and there was no trouble with the arrangements. The reception was friendly and service was efficient. The room was spacious and food quality superb!

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

HARDIK from Ankleshwar, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

This a good property but the location is a bit of a concern as on the way in-out of the hotel is a bridge, where there is perennial traffic jam. Apart from this the service provided by the hotel was of good quality. My room was basic and the room service was fine, also the food served was up to the mark.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PREETI from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jan 2008

4

The room alloted to me was decent but it was very spacious and clean. Service was slow. Staff was very polite and helpful. Food was average needs improvement. Over all its an above average property.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5