Hotel Brighton

2 Star  

Seaface Road, Daman & Diu - 396 210

Starting from Rs. 2,640
Choose Dates

Hotel Brighton, Daman - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.8/5 Good
(Based on 8 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.9)
  • Dining Quality (3.8)
  • Cleanliness (3.8)

Hotel Brighton - Individual ratings and reviews:

YASMIN from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jun 2010

3

It is a centrally located with a partial sea view in some rooms. Room Service Staff as well as Housekeeping Staff were prompt in attending to requests. Rooms were livable, except for the linen. However, the bathroom as well as its fixtures need urgent attention. I have been given to understand that some renovation is being undertaken shortly. When my cousin sister took unwell, the Proprietor of the Hotel himself spoke to a Doctor and accompanied him to their room, for which we would like to convey our grateful thanks. Would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay in it during our next Daman trip.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

FRANCIS from Vadodara, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 10 Sep 2009

5

would really like to stay in this hotel again

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

K V from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 25 Aug 2008

3

Rooms were clean. Bed sheets were not hygienic (bugs, as well). Also, the hospitality is missing e g., exactly at 12:00 noon people started knocking the room for check out. Locality and spaciousness were good. Food quality was reasonably enjoyable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MR.AKASH from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Overall it was a wonderful stay here. The room quality and the cleanliness was great. The service and the food options are fantastic. We'd recommend this property of others.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR VIKRANT from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Also the breakfast was awesome in taste. We would love to stay here again.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARTHA from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 16 Jun 2008

4

It was up to our expectation. The service was great, whatever we asked they obliged and served us quickly. Overall Good Hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SWATI from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Dec 2007

3

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SIDDHARTHA from Navi Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 20 Sep 2007

4

Room was really good with all the basic facilities (TV, AC , hot running water). Prompt and friendly service by staff. The location too is good.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5