Hotel Sovereign

4 Star  

Seaface Road, Daman & Diu - 396 210

Starting from Rs. 2,133
Choose Dates

Hotel Sovereign, Daman - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.6/5 Good
(Based on 9 reviews)

100.0% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.8)
  • Dining Quality (3.6)
  • Cleanliness (3.6)

Hotel Sovereign - Individual ratings and reviews:

SHRIKANT from BARODA, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 May 2013

4

It was good experience. Location nr to beach. Parking facility available. Food is ok.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DEEPAK from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 18 Feb 2010

4

The hotel is perfectly located in the small city of Daman. I have stayed here before and prefer this property. The staff was very good and as always the service was the best. The food at the restaurant is also very good. Especially the sea food :) There is absolutely nothing to complain about.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

NATARAJAN from MUMBAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Sep 2008

4

This hotel is basically for relaxing. The accommodations were clean & comfortable. The staff was helpful and co-operative. The best thing which I like in this property is the food which was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

RAJUL J from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Aug 2008

3

My room was normal without any sea views, but it was pretty good. The service and the food options are decent.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

MANOJ from MUMBAI(BOMBAY), India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jul 2008

3

I stayed there for a day only but I didn't noticed any inconvenience in the service. The room was bit shabby and furniture was also outdated but apart from that everything else was comfortable. Location was fantastic. It was a recommendable place for short stay.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 Jun 2008

4

We had a fabulous time in this hotel. The room we stayed was spacious and clean.The service provided by the staff was wonderful. We had breakfast in the hotel, it was delightful in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

DIJU from Mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 14 May 2008

3

The restaurant serves only vegetarian, apart from which this was a decent stay. My room was well maintained, the room service were brisk too. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

VAISHALI from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 09 May 2008

4

It was an excellent one night stay. The room was comfortable and bed was quite royal. The cleanliness was maintained to the perfection. The staff was alert but the location was not so inconvenient for us.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SHARAD from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

3

I am satisfied with my stay here. I had no complaints with the room, room service or the food they provided. This is an average property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5