Hotel Great Value

3 Star  

Rajpur Road, Dehradun, Uttaranchal - 248 001

Hotel Great Value, Dehradun - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 12 reviews)

91.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.1)
  • Cleanliness (3.4)

Hotel Great Value - Individual ratings and reviews:

DHIRAJ from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Mar 2011

4

The guest has not left a written review for this hotel

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MRS.PRIYANKA from LUCKNOW, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 02 Sep 2008

2

I am disappointed with my stay in this property, it didn't meet my expectations, maybe because its a new property. My room was decent, it was value for money indeed, same goes for the room service. But the breakfast & the food quality were not agreeable at all. The fruits they served in breakfast were stale, the meals too were not congenial. I will not recommend this property.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRIYANKA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 23 Aug 2008

3

ACCORDING TO VALUE FOR MONEY ROOM CONDITIONS WERE REASONABLE,BUT AIRCONDITIONING CERTAINLY NEEDS IMPROVEMENT.THE BUFFET BREAKFAST IS ATROCIOUS,CERTAINLY NEEDS IMPROVEMENT TO BE TOLERABLE.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

PRIYANKA from LUCKNOW, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Jul 2008

4

I had no complaints during my stay in this property. All the services including the room, room service & food served met my expectations. I am satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR SATYA BRAT from kolkatta, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 04 Jul 2008

4

I like the overall arrangement. The people were very courteous and service was satisfactory. The room was big in size and food was well up to my expectation. Th location was also favorable.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SUNIL from New Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Jun 2008

4

Room was clean and comfortable but service was not so great. I didn't like the food also as it was quite expensive and location was decent. Overall it was an ordinary property.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

VIVEK from Noida, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

3

Overall a good place to stay for the price, however could do better with better cleaning and overall maintenance. Food and bar were below par though.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GAURAV from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Mar 2008

4

Breakfast was fabulous in taste of the restaurant. Room was beautifully decorated with modern style interiors. The staffs are helpful.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

TRIDIBESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 19 Feb 2008

3

Hotel service was good, rooms was spacious enough would like to stay in same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

TRIDIBESH from Bangalore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Feb 2008

3

I had no complaint about the hotel like hotel service was good, rooms was spacious enough would like to stay in same hotel again.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

APURV from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Oct 2007

3

Service of staff was unacceptable, keeping me waiting at the reception for a long time before chk in.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

RAGHURAMAN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Aug 2007

4

The Hotel does not have an elevator. Room on 2nd floor would require the help of hotel staff to carry the baggage.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5