Hotel Relax

2 Star  

Court Road, Dehradun, Uttaranchal - 248 001

Starting from Rs. 1,225 Rs. 865
Choose Dates

Hotel Relax, Dehradun - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.4/5 Good
(Based on 14 reviews)

85.7% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.4)
  • Service Quality (3.3)
  • Dining Quality (3.4)
  • Cleanliness (3.3)

Hotel Relax - Individual ratings and reviews:

DR ATCHUTA RAO from HYDERABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 03 Sep 2011

5

Location is good. Food is good.Hotel has well maintained cleanliness.No hesitation to recommento anybody

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 5/5

DHARMESH from Baroda, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 15 Jun 2010

3

I didn't find the value for money.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 2/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. My room was clean and comfortable with all the facilities. The room service were active & friendly. Also the breakfast served was delicious. I would love to visit this place again in future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ANIRUDDHA from Delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 21 Jul 2008

4

It was a surprising package. The staff was helpful and management was right up to the mark. The room quality and service was also admirable. I will strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

STANLEY from Singapore, Singapore recommends this hotel - Posted: 17 Jul 2008

3

Room was decent but quite spartan. Fine layer of dust over all surfaces. Quite disappointing for the price paid. Dining hall was equally spartan and fairly dusty and unused but quality of food was definitely above average.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

JATINDER from GHAZIABAD, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 Jul 2008

3

Hotel was in the city of dehradun, Good structure and Clean, but the Room Provided was not upto the mark. Room Service was good and Food was good.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

SHRUTI from new delhi, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 02 Jul 2008

4

There were no complaints during our stay in this property. The room we stayed in met our expectations. The room service did an appreciative job. Also the food served was acceptable. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SOMNATH from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 29 Jun 2008

4

The staff assisted me promptly throughout the stay and room was also relaxing and spacious enough. The location was not so great but food was tasteful and their hospitality was impressive.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

GIRIRAJAN from Coimbatore, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 28 Jun 2008

3

Room and service were good. Restaurant of the hotel is at ground flour of the hotel building. So, we had our food in the room. Location was nice and recommendable for family.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHIT from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 27 May 2008

2

Our stay was disappointing as the cleanliness was missing out in the room. Staffs were very slow in their service. The breakfast was pathetic taste. I won't stay in this hotel again in future.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MALLIKARJUN from CHENNAI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 13 May 2008

4

The hotel is perfect for both the business and lesiure traveller. The room was neat and the food was also good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any medium budget traveller to Dehradun.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAG from Secundarabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 Apr 2008

4

The hotel was just perfect with decent management. The room was nicely decorated and cleanliness was totally maintained. The service was quick and sharp. We had breakfast as well as lunch and dinner, it was excellent. The location was quite feasible to the all places of the city. It was a true value for money.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

PARAG from Secunderabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 05 Apr 2008

4

Room was well equipped with modern facilities. Staff are prompt and quick in their work. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was superb in taste. I would definitely stay here again with my family.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

POONAM from Mumbai, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 14 Mar 2008

1

Our experience in this hotel was horrifying. We had booked a regular room to accommodate 3 persons, but when we checked in, we were shown a room which had no light, very dirty floors and dirty bathroom. This room was not even fit for servants to live in. This was done because the staff was trying to convince us to shell out extra money and upgrade to a deluxe room. The hotel staff are dupsters. We had no choice because we went into the hotel with all our luggage and then we had no choice. We had expected a decent room. Our trip was spoilt and our moods were off. We are very disappointed & do not recommend this hotel for others.

  • Room Quality: 1/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 1/5
  • Cleanliness: 1/5