The Atrium Hotel

4 Star  

Surajkund, Faridabad, Haryana - 121 001

Starting from Rs. 3,862 Rs. 3,535
Choose Dates

The Atrium Hotel, Faridabad - Guest Reviews & Ratings

3.7/5 Good
(Based on 11 reviews)

90.9% of our customers recommend this hotel.
All reviews displayed below have been submitted by customers who stayed at this hotel.

Average Guest Rating

  • 15
  • Room Quality (3.6)
  • Service Quality (3.5)
  • Dining Quality (3.9)
  • Cleanliness (3.5)

The Atrium Hotel - Individual ratings and reviews:

AMIT from NEW DELHI, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2009

3

The staff of the hotel didnt bother to read our inclusions, it was our anniversary and this was supposed to be an anniversary gift from my brother to us. There was no mention of the anniversary from the hotel. Very surprising for me and for my husband who is a senior chef in a luxury hotel. No mention of any welcome drink or complimentary things mentioned on our iternary. When we asked they blamed travel guru for it, which I thought was totally baseless as they themselves had an iternary in their hands a day before we arrived and if they have any doubts they should have cleared with the travel agent before we arrived or informed us about it as soon as we did. For everythign we asked the hotel staff had excuses. Staff in the dining area were extremely polite and helpful, the restaurant was true to the stars, but nothing except that in the hotel. Rooms had 20 inch or smaller tv, and the olden ones in which the cable kept on comeing out all the time. The water in the shower took around 10-15 minutes to just be warm, and it was more towards the cooler side, complained and well no reply. When I came back I spoke to my sister in law about the use of sauna and steam and she told me that she had personally called up the hotel to check the booking both the day before and the same day i.e. 30 november and 1st december about the use of steam and sauna and the gentelmen who picked up the phone confirmed that they were complimentary both the times, she did mention our anniversary as well and had asked them to put a note in as well in the room, and well as i mentioned before nothing. The health club was not complimentary anymore as well, and they wanted us to pay 300 rupees for that. I didnt really want a drama so I didnt use it at all. Just the poor class of service horrifies me. Travel guru is really good anyway, i will be bookign with travelguru next month again when I want to go out for 2 more days, but no more claridges for me, my family or friends, and a big bad word for everyone who asks me about it.

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

NITIN from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 31 Jul 2008

4

Staff was very polite and service was efficient. The management was systematic and room was properly maintained. The food was not so great but it was a comfortable stay altogether. It was suitable property for all class of travelers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ASHOK from Faridabad, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jul 2008

4

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. The service we were facilitated were all satisfactory. The room we stayed is decent, staff members were helpful whenever needed. Also the food served was not up to the mark. We are satisfied.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURENDER from Panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 26 Jul 2008

4

The stay was perfect and relaxing. The staff was loyal and always alert. The room service was adequate and facilities were sufficient. I didn't checked any food in the hotel but breakfast was fresh and delightful. The location was also manageable. I will visit this property again in near future.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MR. YASHAWANT from mumbai, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Jul 2008

5

It was a lovely experience & we are really impressed with this property. Superior Room room was wonderful with all the amenities. The service quality and the food quality was excellent. I do not hesitate to recommend this property to other travellers.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURENDER from Panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 May 2008

4

Staff were decent and polite in their service. Room was upgraded very well with beautiful interiors. We had breakfast in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. The hotel location was fabulous.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 5/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

SURENDER from Panchkula, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 07 May 2008

4

The service was pleasant and staff were well trained and respectful. The room was well arranged with all the basic requirements. The food was neatly prepared and quite delightful. It was a recommendable property for sure.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

MAYANK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 24 Mar 2008

4

The experience was satisfactory. The room alloted to me was nice and cleanliness was totally up to the mark. The staff was co-operative. The service was on the spot. The food was amazing, we like biryani. The location was slightly inside but it was fine.

  • Room Quality: 4/5
  • Service Quality: 4/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 4/5

ARCHIE from Noida, India does not recommend this hotel - Posted: 10 Dec 2007

2

They kept me waiting while i had to rush for the flight. Pathetic Hotel !!!!

  • Room Quality: 2/5
  • Service Quality: 1/5
  • Dining Quality: 2/5
  • Cleanliness: 2/5

MAYANK from Pune, India recommends this hotel - Posted: 06 Dec 2007

3

Food was delicious (Non-veg). Room was good & the bed was comfortable.

  • Room Quality: 3/5
  • Service Quality: 3/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5

ANIL from Male, Maldives recommends this hotel - Posted: 27 Jun 2007

4

Some maintenance work should be carried out on the property. For me the property lost its charm due to upkeep. The table cloths in the restaurant should be changed as they were untidy. The service was excellent and the staff friendly.

  • Room Quality: 5/5
  • Service Quality: 5/5
  • Dining Quality: 4/5
  • Cleanliness: 3/5